SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Android applications will run on Google Fuchsia OS

16   |     /   Programs
Android applications will run on Google Fuchsia OS
According to news, the new Google Fuchsia OS will support Android apps, according to a new post posted on the Android open source project website.



On our site you can get a free phone number to receive SMS Ukraine and do not deny yourself anything when registering on suspicious sites.

The memo seen by 9to5Google suggests that Fuchsia will use a special version of Android Runtime to run Android applications, which means that users will not have to give up the applications they are counting on when the update finally arrives.

When it will be is not yet clear. Right now, the suggestion is that Fuchsia will start working on smart home devices over the next three years, and a full public release will be released over the next five years.

However, the reality is that we just don't know when the new operating system will be launched.

What is Google Fuchsia OS?
According to rumors, Fuchsia OS is a multi-functional Android-Meet-Chrome operating system. Still in development, it looks like it will be a “hybrid” OS, which means that the operating system will consist of two separate but connected user interfaces.

According to 9to5Google, these two user interfaces consist of a telephone-oriented interface code-named “Armadillo” and a traditional desktop user interface known as “Capybara”.

Simply put, Fuchsia OS looks like Google’s way of combining Chrome and Android into a single, more efficient operating system, but when it finally becomes available to the public is still unknown.

Similar news


New "Dark Mode" in Facebook Messenger

In the morning, a look at Messenger may seem a little bright and annoying, especially if your smartphone has a bright screen.

Artificial Intelligence Employment Threat

When AI is not proclaimed as the next new imperative, it pretends to be a grim reaper called to destroy humanity or at least steal our work. After the industrial revolution, automation gradually replaced the workforce, from the jacquard machine and agricultural mechanization to automated cash registers and online accounting software. In fact, almost all business applications created today are s...

Building the foundation for a successful AI deployment

Artificial intelligence, like any traditional business system or application, needs a solid foundation. Before embarking on complex applications, engineers must first resolve software reliability issues. Almost all software comes with undetected errors that can turn into serious production incidents, which will lead to an outflow of customers and burning hours of engineering resources in the fu...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2019

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Android приложения будут работать на Google Fuchsia OS

15   |     /   Программы
Android приложения будут работать на Google Fuchsia OS
По новостям, новая операционная система Google Fuchsia OS будет поддерживать приложения для Android, согласно новому посту, опубликованному на веб-сайте проекта Android с открытым исходным кодом.



На нашем сайте вы можете получить бесплатный номер телефона для получения смс Украина и не в чем себе не отказывайте при регистрациях н подозрительных сайтах.

Памятка, замеченная 9to5Google, предполагает, что Fuchsia будет использовать специальную версию Android Runtime для запуска приложений Android, а это значит, что пользователям не придется отказываться от приложений, на которые они рассчитывают, когда наконец появится обновление.

Когда это будет, пока неясно. Прямо сейчас, предложение заключается в том, что Fuchsia начнет работать на устройствах умного дома в течение следующих трех лет, а полный публичный релиз будет выпущен в течение следующих пяти лет.

Тем не менее, реальность такова, что мы просто не знаем, когда будет запущена новая операционная система.

Что такое Google Fuchsia OS?
По слухам, Fuchsia OS - это многофункциональная операционная система Android-Meet-Chrome. По-прежнему в разработке, похоже, что это будет «гибридная» ОС, что означает, что операционная система будет состоять из двух отдельных, но связанных пользовательских интерфейсов.

Согласно 9to5Google, эти два пользовательских интерфейса состоят из телефонно-ориентированного интерфейса под кодовым названием «Armadillo» и традиционного настольного пользовательского интерфейса, известного как «Capybara».

Проще говоря, Fuchsia OS выглядит как способ Google объединить Chrome и Android в единую, более эффективную операционную систему, но когда она наконец станет доступна для общественности, еще неизвестно.

Похожие новости


Новый «Темный режим» в Facebook Messenger

Утром взгляд на Messenger может показаться немного ярким и напрягающим глаза, особенно если ваш смартфон имеет яркий экран.

Искусственный интеллект угроза занятости

Когда ИИ не провозглашается следующим новым императивом, он притворяется мрачным жнецом, призванным уничтожить человечество или, по крайней мере, украсть нашу работу. После промышленной революции автоматизация постепенно заменила рабочую силу, от жаккардового станка и механизации сельского хозяйства до автоматизированных кассовых терминалов и программного обес...

Создание основы для успешного развертывания ИИ

Искусственный интеллект, как любая традиционная бизнес-система или приложение, нуждается в прочном фундаменте. Прежде чем приступить к созданию сложных приложений, инженеры должны в первую очередь решить проблемы с надежностью программного обеспечения. Почти все программное обеспечение поставляется с невыявленными ошибками, которые могут перерасти в серьезные ...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2019

All rights reserved