SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Artificial Intelligence Employment Threat

116   |     /   IT
Artificial Intelligence Employment Threat
When AI is not proclaimed as the next new imperative, it pretends to be a grim reaper called to destroy humanity or at least steal our work. After the industrial revolution, automation gradually replaced the workforce, from the jacquard machine and agricultural mechanization to automated cash registers and online accounting software. In fact, almost all business applications created today are still based on traditional software. When it comes to jobs, people will continue to work with automated systems, roles will evolve to be responsible for managing new, complex systems, and human decision-making will go hand in hand with their development.



A virtual SIM card for SMS will take over SMS with a confirmation code when registering in any social networks.

Although many senior software engineers at technology companies instruct the executive team to “implement AI,” they still deal with business applications based on conventional software. In a world where about 95 percent of ATM transactions use COBOL, and while a number of products are still built on top of decades-old code, AI headers distract from real-world software reliability issues.

Similar news


Building the foundation for a successful AI deployment

Artificial intelligence, like any traditional business system or application, needs a solid foundation. Before embarking on complex applications, engineers must first resolve software reliability issues. Almost all software comes with undetected errors that can turn into serious production incidents, which will lead to an outflow of customers and burning hours of engineering resources in the fu...

Focus on software reliability

Artificial intelligence is still very popular, the spirit of the time, which promises to be the cornerstone of the technical defining moments of this decade.

Five predictions for the cloud in 2019

Despite the fact that we have long passed the cloud, which is a buzzword, over the past 12 months we have observed a significant curve among many of our European customers. In fact, a study we commissioned by Forrester this year showed that cloud technology is the driving force behind the digital strategy of most businesses, with 81% of business leaders indicating that migrating existing worklo...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Искусственный интеллект угроза занятости

203   |     /   IT

Искусственный интеллект угроза занятости
Когда ИИ не провозглашается следующим новым императивом, он притворяется мрачным жнецом, призванным уничтожить человечество или, по крайней мере, украсть нашу работу. После промышленной революции автоматизация постепенно заменила рабочую силу, от жаккардового станка и механизации сельского хозяйства до автоматизированных кассовых терминалов и программного обеспечения для онлайн-учета. В действительности почти все бизнес-приложения, созданные сегодня, все еще основаны на традиционном программном обеспечении. Когда дело доходит до рабочих мест, люди будут продолжать работать вместе с автоматизированными системами, роли будут развиваться, чтобы отвечать за управление новыми, сложными системами, и принятие решений человеком будет идти рука об руку с их развитием.



Виртуальная сим карта для смс приймет на себя смс с кодом подтверждения, при регистрации в любых соц сетях.

Хотя многие старшие инженеры-программисты в технологических компаниях поручают исполнительной команде «внедрять ИИ», они все еще имеют дело с бизнес-приложениями, основанными на обычном программном обеспечении. В мире, где около 95 процентов транзакций банкоматов используют COBOL, и в то время, когда ряд продуктов по-прежнему строится на основе кода, созданного десятилетиями, заголовки AI отвлекают от реальных проблем с надежностью программного обеспечения.


Похожие новости


Создание основы для успешного развертывания ИИ

Искусственный интеллект, как любая традиционная бизнес-система или приложение, нуждается в прочном фундаменте. Прежде чем приступить к созданию сложных приложений, инженеры должны в первую очередь решить проблемы с надежностью программного обеспечения. Почти все программное обеспечение поставляется с невыявленными ошибками, которые могут перерасти в серьезные ...

Сконцентрируйтесь на надежности программного обеспечения

Искусственный интеллект все еще очень популярен, дух времени, который обещает стать краеугольным камнем технических определяющих моментов этого десятилетия.

Пять прогнозов для облака в 2019 году

Несмотря на то, что мы давно миновали облако, являющееся модным словом, за последние 12 месяцев мы наблюдали значительную кривую среди многих наших европейских клиентов. На самом деле, исследование, которое мы провели по заказу Forrester в этом году, показало, что развитие облачных технологий является движущей силой цифровой стратегии большинства предприятий, ...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved