SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Private Internet Access

204   |     /   Programs

Private Internet Access
Another very convenient VPN interface.
Its budget price means some restrictions on features, although not as much as you expected. 33 countries have a relatively small network, but this will be enough for most people. And although you don't get real-time support, there is 24/7 email help, and we received a helpful response after about two hours.




SIMonline.su website for receiving SMS is perfect for hiding a phone number when registering on various sites. (such as VKontakte, classmates, Facebook. and other sites requiring SMS account verification).

Number of servers: 3160. Server locations in 33 countries. Maximum number of supported devices: 5
Performance followed the same story where it wasn’t quite the best, but still managed to be better than average with reliable speeds in the US and Europe, and only a few discrepancies in intercity connections to slightly spoil the picture.

Free and cheap VPNs can finance themselves by selling browsing history, but the Private Internet Access privacy policy clearly excludes all forms of session registration and activity. You need not just to take the word of the company for this. There are court records indicating that even when private Internet access was sued, absolutely nothing was denied access to the user.

This is all good news, and it is getting better in other areas where Private Internet Access is rated very well. There are custom clients for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, and Linux; browser extensions (open source) for Chrome, Firefox and Opera; built-in blocking of ads, trackers and malicious websites; torrents are available on all its servers and the ability to pay via bitcoin if you want to remain anonymous.


Similar news


Windscribe - Another Great VPN

Windscribe is another multi-platform VPN tool where users have free access to a lot of traffic.

Tunnelbear is a VPN tool for you

In addition to anonymous browsing, the free TunnelBear VPN client can also be used to bypass traffic shaping and throttling introduced by Internet service providers.

Hotspot Shield hides your IP address and encrypts data

Protect your identity by hiding your IP address from prying eyes.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Private Internet Access

158   |     /   Программы

Private Internet Access
Еще один очень удобный VPN-интерфейс.
Его бюджетная цена означает некоторые ограничения в функциях, хотя и не так сильно, как вы ожидали. 33 страны относительно небольшая сеть, но этого будет достаточно для большинства людей. И хотя вы не получаете поддержку в реальном времени, есть 24/7 помощь по электронной почте, и мы получили полезный ответ примерно через два часа.




SIMonline.su сайт для приема смс отлично подойдет для скрытия номера телефона при регистрациях на различных сайтах. (таких как вконтакте, однокласники, фейсбук. и другие сайты требующие смс подтверждение учетной записи).

Количество серверов: 3160. Расположение серверов в 33 странах. Максимальное количество поддерживаемых устройств: 5
Производительность следовала той же истории, где она была не совсем лучшая, но все же ей удалось быть лучше, чем в среднем, с надежной скоростью в США и Европе и только некоторые несоответствия в отношении междугородных соединений, чтобы слегка испортить картину.

Бесплатные и дешевые VPN могут финансировать себя, продавая историю просмотров, но политика конфиденциальности Private Internet Access четко исключает все формы регистрации сеанса и активности. Вам нужно не просто поверить на слово компании для этого. Имеются записи в суде, свидетельствующие о том, что даже когда частный интернет-доступ был подан в суд, абсолютно ничего не было отказано в доступе к пользователю.

Это все хорошие новости, и он становится лучше в других областях, где Private Internet Access оценивается очень хорошо. Существуют пользовательские клиенты для Windows, Mac, Android, iOS и Linux; расширения браузера (с открытым исходным кодом) для Chrome, Firefox и Opera; встроенная блокировка рекламмы, трекеров и вредоносных веб-сайтов; торренты доступны на всех его серверах и возможность оплаты через биткойн, если вы хотите остаться вних анонимными.



Похожие новости


Windscribe - еще одна отличная VPN

Windscribe - еще один многоплатформенный инструмент VPN, где пользователи имеют бесплатный доступ к большому объему трафика.

Tunnelbear - это VPN инструмент для вас

В дополнение к анонимному просмотру, бесплатный VPN-клиент TunnelBear также может использоваться для обхода формирования трафика и дросселирования, внедряемого интернет-провайдерами.

Hotspot Shield скрывает ваш IP-адрес и шифрует данные

Защитите свою личность, сокрыв свой IP-адрес от посторонних глаз.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved