SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Privoxy - Extremely Flexible Privacy Tool

123   |     /   Security
Privoxy - Extremely Flexible Privacy Tool
Privoxy can be used with any web browser, it gives you full control, but the options can be overwhelming



Virtual online number for registration of social networks, provides the online service "simonline"!

Privoxy is a web proxy tool that is available not only for Mac, Windows and Linux, but also for Android and iOS. This is an extremely powerful tool, but you need to spend a little time and effort to run it.

Privoxy can be used in conjunction with any web browser, which is a big bonus; just install a browser to run your traffic through the tool.

However, one of Privoxy’s main features can also be a drawback for new users: it gives you very detailed control over your privacy settings, and setting them up is a very time-consuming process. There is a helpful quick start guide.

However, if you continue to enjoy working, this free privacy software allows you to configure advanced filters that not only ensure that you remain anonymous on the Internet, but also protect you from unwanted advertising.

Similar news


Super Secure Tor Browser

Tor redirects data through a series of remote sites to mask your location.

Protect your privacy on Windows

When browsing the Internet there are many reasons why you want to be anonymous, so our list of the best privacy software will help you protect your privacy.

How to keep WhatsApp status Photos and videos without screenshots

WhatsApp-owned Facebook released a new feature last year called Status, which is essentially a clone of Snapchat Story (people don't use Snapchat much). Using the Status feature, users can share text, photos and videos with WhatsApp friends, which will automatically disappear after 24 hours. This is really useful if you are somewhere in the movies or at a football match, and want to share your ...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Privoxy - чрезвычайно гибкий инструмент конфиденциальности

369   |     /   Security

Privoxy - чрезвычайно гибкий инструмент конфиденциальности
Privoxy  можно использовать с любым веб-браузером, он дает вам полный контроль, но варианты могут быть ошеломляющими



Виртуальный номер онлайн для регистраций соц сетей, предоставляет онлайн сервис "симонлайн"!

Privoxy - это инструмент веб-прокси, который доступен не только для Mac, Windows и Linux, но также для Android и iOS. Это чрезвычайно мощный инструмент, но вам нужно потратить немного времени и усилий, чтобы его запустить.

Privoxy можно использовать в сочетании с любым веб-браузером, что является большим бонусом; просто установите браузер для запуска своего трафика через инструмент.

Однако одна из главных особенностей Privoxy также может быть недостатком для новых пользователей: она дает вам очень подробный контроль над настройками конфиденциальности, а их настройка - это очень трудоемкий процесс. Существует полезное руководство по быстрому началу работы.

Тем не менее, если вы с удовольствием продолжаете работать, это бесплатное программное обеспечение для обеспечения конфиденциальности позволяет вам настраивать расширенные фильтры, которые не только гарантируют, что вы останетесь анонимными в Интернете, но и защитите вас от нежелательной рекламмы.


Похожие новости


Супер защищенный браузер Tor

Tor перенаправляет данные через ряд удаленных узлов, чтобы замаскировать ваше местоположение.

Защитите свою конфиденциальность в Windows

При просмотре в Интернете существует множество причин, по которым вы хотите быть анонимными, поэтому наш список лучших программ для обеспечения конфиденциальности поможет вам защитить вашу конфиденциальность.

Как сохранить статус WhatsApp Фото и видео без скриншотов

В прошлом году Facebook, принадлежащий WhatsApp, выпустил новую функцию под названием «Статус», которая по сути является клоном Snapchat Story (люди мало используют Snapchat). С помощью функции «Статус» пользователи могут обмениваться текстом, фотографиями и видео с друзьями WhatsApp, которые автоматически исчезнут через 24 часа. Это действительно полезно, есл...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved