SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to reduce traffic usage on Android Mobile

59   |     /   Programs
How to reduce traffic usage on Android Mobile
In this new era of information technology, everyone has their own traffic, but it’s embarrassing when you run out of the daily traffic limit only when browsing or searching. We share some tips that you can minimize using your traffic on your Android mobile device. Most of us use many applications, such as youtube WhatsApp chrome and many other common applications, these applications consume a lot of Internet traffic, now we will consider how to reduce its consumption on an Android phone



SIMonline - virtual number rental for sms

Steps to Reduce Traffic Usage on Android Mobile

# 1 Use Chrome Data Saver

Most of us use the Chrome browser to access the Internet, the Chrome browser is one of the fastest browsers available in the store. Chrome browser is one of the five best browsers in the world, but if we talk about Android, then between the UC browser and Chrome. It is pre-installed, so most users use chrome, but chrome consumes a lot of traffic when you start surfing the Internet. Did you know that you can reduce this data usage by using the built-in chrome data save function? You can activate this by clicking on the menu button, and then in the settings go to Advanced -> Data Warehouse and enable it. By following the procedure, you can reduce the use of traffic on your Android mobile phone while browsing the web, and this feature works even for videos. If you watch a video, it will also reduce its data.

# 2 Set data limit

You can also reduce data usage by setting a data limit on your Android mobile phone so that you don’t exceed this limit. For example, if you have a limit of 1 GB, you can set a data usage limit of 50 MB so that it gives you a notification when you reach the limit. This way you will find out that from now on you must carefully use the traffic. You can set the data limit by choosing Settings> Wireless Networks> Data Usage, and then enable the Set Data Transfer Limit.

# 3 Limit the use of background data

You can reduce traffic by limiting the use of background data. When you enable this feature for a specific application, this application will not be able to use traffic when they are in the background. You can understand this better with this example, imagine that you are restricting the source data for WhatsApp, so WhatsApp will not check or download any message and it will not be able to connect to the Internet when it is not on your screen. To do this, simply go to Settings> Mobile Networks> Data Usage. Now click the top right button in the form of three dots and click restrict the use of the background. You can do this for each application or for all mobile.

# 4 Use Opera Max

Opera Max is a VPN application that creates a virtual private network between a user and a server. But how is Opera max different from other VPN applications? Well, when Opera max servers get a request to send some data that they compress, and then the opera max application on your screen unpacks this data, this is how big data is obtained in a minimized form, so that Opera max will significantly reduce Internet costs . Currently Opera max is Samsung max, if you have a Samsung mobile phone, then you can easily download and install this application, but if you do not have a Samsung mobile phone, you need to find a third-party site where you can download the opera max apk file .

Using all the tips and recommendations above, you can reduce the use of Internet traffic on your Android mobile phone by up to 50%, and I think this is a good sign. Well, if you use 400 MB daily, then it will reduce to 200 MB. I hope this article helps you if you like tips and tricks, be sure to share this article with your friends. Share buttons on the left.

Similar news


How to make Windows with unique settings

Windows is very important for a computer until you have a Mac, of course, but this old plain Windows is not cool. This is just a common thing. Everyone has the same screen and the same user interface. We accept its general views, which make it convenient for users (if you can use the same user interface on your computer, then you can use it anywhere), but then your computer is different from ot...

Find out what Google knows about you

Believe it or not, Google knows everything about you. You like your dislikes, your current location, the search queries you have ever done, all the services you use, applications that have access to your data. The impact of this can be good and bad, can you imagine, if all this data falls into the wrong hands, how dangerous is it? Just think if any hacker gets all your information about how dis...

How to upload videos and images to Instagram

Now most people use Instagram, and yes, this is a very simple and effective way to share images and videos. You can save images on Instagram by taking screenshots, but how will you save the video? That's why we are here, today we will show the way in which you can upload videos to Instagram. So let's get started and see how to upload videos and images to Instagram.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как уменьшить использование трафика на Android Mobile

58   |     /   Программы
Как уменьшить использование трафика на Android Mobile
В эту новую эпоху информационных технологий у каждого есть свой трафик, но вам неловко, когда вы исчерпываете дневной лимит трафика только при просмотре страниц или поиске. Мы делимся некоторыми советами, которыми вы может свести к минимуму использование вашего трафика на мобильном устройстве Android. Большинство из нас используют многие приложения, такие как youtube WhatsApp chrome и многие другие распространенные приложения, эти приложения потребляют много интернет трафика, сейчас мы рассмотрим, как можно уменьшить его потребление на Android-телефоне




Шаги по сокращению использования трафика на Android Mobile

# 1 Используйте Chrome Data Saver

Большинство из нас используют браузер Chrome для доступа в Интернет, браузер Chrome - один из самых быстрых браузеров, доступных в магазине. Браузер Chrome входит в пятерку лучших браузеров в мире, но если говорить об Android, то между UC браузером и Chrome. Он предварительно установлен, поэтому большинство пользователей используют хром, но хром потребляет много трафика, когда вы начинаете заниматься серфингом в интернете. Знаете ли вы, что вы можете уменьшить это использование данных, используя встроенную функцию сохранения данных из хрома? Вы можете активировать это, перейдя по кнопке меню, а затем в настройках перейдите к Дополнительно -> Хранилище данных и включите его. Следуя процедуре, вы можете уменьшить использование трафика на мобильном телефоне Android при просмотре веб-страниц, и эта функция работает даже для видео. Если вы смотрите видео, это также уменьшит его данные.

# 2 Установить предел данных

Вы также можете уменьшить использование данных, установив лимит данных на своем мобильном телефоне Android, чтобы не было превышения этого предела. Например, если у вас есть ограничение на 1 гб, вы можете установить лимит использования данных на 50 МБ, чтобы он дал вам уведомление, когда вы достигнете предела. Таким образом, вы узнаете, что с этого момента вы должны тщательно использовать трафик. Вы можете установить лимит данных, выбрав «Настройки»> «Беспроводные сети»> «Использование данных», а затем включите «Установить ограничение на передачу данных».

# 3 Ограничение использования фоновых данных

Вы можете уменьшить трафик, ограничив использование фоновых данных. Когда вы включите эту функцию для определенного приложения, это приложение не сможет использовать трафик, когда они находятся в фоновом режиме. Вы можете понять это лучше с помощью этого примера, представьте, что вы ограничиваете исходные данные для WhatsApp, поэтому WhatsApp не будет проверять или загружать какое-либо сообщение, и он не сможет подключиться к Интернету, когда он отсутствует на вашем экране. Для этого просто откройте «Настройки»> «Мобильные сети»> «Использование данных». Теперь нажмите правую верхнюю кнопку в виде трех точек и нажмите ограничить использование фона. Вы можете сделать это для каждого приложения или для всего мобильного.

# 4 Используйте Opera Max

Opera Max - это приложение VPN, которое создает виртуальную частную сеть между пользователем и сервером. Но как Opera max отличается от других приложений VPN? Ну, когда серверы Opera max получают запрос на отправку некоторых данных, которые они сжимают, а затем приложение opera max на вашем экране распаковывает эти данные, это то, как большие данные получаются в минимизированной форме, так что работа Opera max заметно сократит расходы в интернете. В настоящее время Opera max является Samsung max, если у вас есть мобильный телефон Samsung, тогда вы можете легко загрузить и установить это приложение, но если у вас нет мобильного телефона Samsung, вам необходимо найти сторонний сайт, где вы можете скачать файл opera max apk.

Используя все вышеприведенные советы и рекомендации, вы можете сократить использование интернет трафика на мобильном телефоне Android до 50%, и я думаю, что это хороший знак. Ну, если вы ежедневно используете 400 МБ, то это сократит до 200 МБ. Я надеюсь, что эта статья поможет вам, если вам нравятся советы и рекомендации, не забудьте поделиться этой статьей со своими друзьями. Кнопки Share слева.

Похожие новости


Как сделать Windows с уникальными настройками

Windows очень важна для компьютера, пока у вас нет Mac, конечно, но этот старый простой Windows не крут. Это просто обычное дело. У каждого есть один и тот же экран и тот же пользовательский интерфейс. Мы принимаем его общие взгляды, которые делают его удобным для пользователей (если вы можете использовать один и тот же пользовательский интерфейс на своем комп...

Узнайте, что Google знает о вас

Верьте или нет, но Google знает о вас все. Вам нравятся ваши неприязни, ваше текущее местоположение, поисковые запросы, которые вы когда-либо делали, все сервисы, которые вы используете, приложения, которые имеют доступ к вашим данным. Воздействие этого может быть хорошим и плохим, можете ли вы представить, если все эти данные попадут в неправильные руки, наск...

Как загрузить видео и изображения в Instagram

Сейчас большинство людей используют Instagram, и да, это очень простой и эффективный способ обмена изображениями и видео. Вы можете сохранять изображения в Instagram, снимая скриншоты, но как вы будете сохранять видео? Вот почему мы здесь, сегодня мы покажем способ, с помощью которого вы можете загружать видеоролики в Instagram. Поэтому давайте начнем и посмот...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved