SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to make Windows with unique settings

77   |     /   Programs
How to make Windows with unique settings
Windows is very important for a computer until you have a Mac, of course, but this old plain Windows is not cool. This is just a common thing. Everyone has the same screen and the same user interface. We accept its general views, which make it convenient for users (if you can use the same user interface on your computer, then you can use it anywhere), but then your computer is different from others. Therefore, today we will tell you some tips on which you can change your user interface.



SIM online service provides SMS online reception

To configure Windows, you will need
# 1 Good desktop wallpaper
Good wallpapers are the sole of the user interface, if it looks good, then it will make the simple boring user interface interesting. You can download wallpapers from many sites, just look for HD wallpapers on Google and you will get many results. Personally, I use dark blue tones, and you can do it too. It really helps you set up a beautiful look. Just choose a beautiful wallpaper.

# 2 Using Rainmeter
Rainmeter gives you the opportunity to create and apply creative skins on your desktop, for example, we use the time and date and the menu bar. This is a powerful software that allows you to make your desktop truly creative. With this software you are limited only by your imagination and creativity, make your desktop more creative and more beautiful. Rainmeter can create any type of skins, for example, it can show you what RAM consumes and how much space is left on the disk, or you can create beautiful folders and interactive bands to show some data.
 
# 3 Use Launchy
Launchy is a truly innovative way to use your computer, and it offers many ways to use it. How can you call it just by pressing alt + space. Here at Launchy, you can enter something like a program or file, and you can easily access this program or file. Suppose you want to open a website, just open Launchy and enter that website and press Enter, and it will open that website in your default browser. But if you want the link to open in Chrome, just type "Chrome", now click the tab and write the site, this process will open the site in Chrome.

# 4 7+ Taskbar Tweaker
7+ Taskbar Tweaker is a customization software that helps you customize various items on the taskbar. Most of the configuration options supported by Tweaker 7+ taskbar cannot be changed using the properties of the taskbar or registry file. Tweaker is for Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, and Windows 10.

Thanks to these things, you can make your Windows desktop clean, elegant and most importantly exclusive.

Similar news


Find out what Google knows about you

Believe it or not, Google knows everything about you. You like your dislikes, your current location, the search queries you have ever done, all the services you use, applications that have access to your data. The impact of this can be good and bad, can you imagine, if all this data falls into the wrong hands, how dangerous is it? Just think if any hacker gets all your information about how dis...

How to upload videos and images to Instagram

Now most people use Instagram, and yes, this is a very simple and effective way to share images and videos. You can save images on Instagram by taking screenshots, but how will you save the video? That's why we are here, today we will show the way in which you can upload videos to Instagram. So let's get started and see how to upload videos and images to Instagram.

What you can do with iPad (using iPad)

Today I will tell you what you can do with the iPad. So sit and read the full article. Personally, I have an iPad mini, and I'm pretty much satisfied with its work. My iPad mini gives me about 8-10 hours on time and I fully use it on Wi-Fi. Suppose that if you do not use it, it can be turned on for several days, you can compare its battery with Nokia 1100 mobile phones. All this means that we h...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как сделать Windows с уникальными настройками

368   |     /   Программы

Как сделать Windows с уникальными настройками
Windows очень важна для компьютера, пока у вас нет Mac, конечно, но этот старый простой Windows не крут. Это просто обычное дело. У каждого есть один и тот же экран и тот же пользовательский интерфейс. Мы принимаем его общие взгляды, которые делают его удобным для пользователей (если вы можете использовать один и тот же пользовательский интерфейс на своем компьютере, то вы можете использовать его в любом месте), но тогда как ваш компьютер отличается от других. Поэтому сегодня мы расскажем вам несколько советов, по которым вы можете изменить свой пользовательский интерфейс.



Онлайн сервис СИМ онлайн предоставляет прием смс онлайн

Чтобы настроить Windows, вам понадобится
# 1 Хорошие обои на рабочий стол
Хорошие обои являются подошвой пользовательского интерфейса, если это хорошо выглядит, тогда он сделает простой скучный пользовательский интерфейс интересным. Вы можете загружать обои с многих сайтов, просто ищите HD-обои на Google, и вы получите много результатов. Лично я использую темно синие тона, и вы тоже можете это сделать. Это действительно поможет вам настроить красивый вид. Просто выберите красивые обои.

# 2 Использование Rainmeter
Rainmeter предоставляет вам возможность создавать и применять креативные скины на рабочем столе, например, мы используем время и дату и панеле меню. Это мощное программное обеспечение, которое позволяет сделать ваш рабочий стол действительно творческим. С помощью этого программного обеспечения вы ограничены только своим воображением и креативностью, сделайте более творческим и более красивым ваш рабочий стол. Rainmeter может создавать любые типы скинов, например, он может показать вам, что потребляет RAM, и сколько места осталось на диске, или вы можете создавать красивые папки и интерактивные полосы, чтобы показать некоторые данные. 
 
# 3 Используйте Launchy
Launchy - это действительно инновационный способ использования вашего компьютера, и он предлагает множество способов его использования. Как вы можете вызвать его, просто нажав alt + space. Здесь, в Launchy, вы можете вводить что-либо вроде программы или файла, и вы можете легко получить доступ к этой программе или файлу. Предположим, вы хотите открыть веб-сайт, просто откройте Launchy и введите этот веб-сайт и нажмите Enter, и он откроет этот веб-сайт в вашем браузере по умолчанию. Но если вы хотите, чтобы ссылка открылась в Chrome, просто набрите "Chrome", теперь нажмите вкладку и напишите сайт, этот процесс откроет сайт в Chrome. 

# 4 7+ Taskbar Tweaker 
7+ Taskbar Tweaker - это программное обеспечение для настройки, которое помогает вам настраивать различные элементы на панели задач. Большинство параметров конфигурации, которые поддерживает "Твикер 7+ панели задач", не могут быть изменены с помощью свойств панели задач или файла реестра. Tweaker предназначен для Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 и Windows 10.

Благодаря этим вещам вы сможете сделать свой рабочий стол Windows чистым, элегантным и самое главное эксклюзивным.


Похожие новости


Узнайте, что Google знает о вас

Верьте или нет, но Google знает о вас все. Вам нравятся ваши неприязни, ваше текущее местоположение, поисковые запросы, которые вы когда-либо делали, все сервисы, которые вы используете, приложения, которые имеют доступ к вашим данным. Воздействие этого может быть хорошим и плохим, можете ли вы представить, если все эти данные попадут в неправильные руки, наск...

Как загрузить видео и изображения в Instagram

Сейчас большинство людей используют Instagram, и да, это очень простой и эффективный способ обмена изображениями и видео. Вы можете сохранять изображения в Instagram, снимая скриншоты, но как вы будете сохранять видео? Вот почему мы здесь, сегодня мы покажем способ, с помощью которого вы можете загружать видеоролики в Instagram. Поэтому давайте начнем и посмот...

Что вы можете сделать с iPad (использование iPad)

Сегодня я расскажу вам, что вы можете сделать с iPad. Так что сидите и читайте полную статью. Лично у меня есть iPad mini, и я в значительной степени удовлетворен его работой. Мой iPad mini дает мне примерно 8-10 часов вовремени, и я полностью использую его на Wi-Fi. Предположим, что если вы не используете его, он может быть включен в течение нескольких дней, ...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved