SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Register Rocket league at FACEIT

614   |     /   Game

Register Rocket league at FACEIT
If you already have a FACEIT account and another game associated with your account and you want to add a Rocket league, please follow these steps to make sure that you have correctly linked your account.





Confirm your game account will help a temporary virtual number for receiving SMS

If you already have a game like CSGO, hover over the game icon in the upper left corner.


The icon, along with the name of the game that you registered, will then disappear and turn into a “game."


From here you can click on “games” and it will list all the games that we can currently host on the platform. Just find the Rocket League logo.


After you click on the logo, you are automatically sent to the main page of the Rocket League, where you can then register your Rocket League game account on the platform.


Then you will see a pop-up window asking you to register your game on Steam or XBOX. If you have an XBOX game and a Steam Rocket League, make sure you choose it correctly, as this is the only account you should always play with when using the platform to ensure that matches are updated correctly after the game is completed.


For Xbox and Steam, you will be asked to confirm the link to your accounts by logging into your account to activate them. This is done securely only through a secure Steam login system and the process of logging into your Microsoft XBOX account.


Once you have registered your account, just click the connect button at the bottom of the main pop-up window to complete the process.
After a successful connection, you will see a change in the main window with the ability to click the play button and confirm the success of registering your account.


Make sure you link the appropriate account by checking the integration settings on your profile to confirm that your correct Steam or Xbox gamertag ID has been associated with your FACEIT account.


Similar news


How to create and verify a YouTube account without a phone number

In this tutorial, we will show you step by step how to create and confirm a YouTube account, not using our own phone number, but by checking the SMS / text using the free SMS reception service simonline.su.

Attacks inside IT networks

According to a new report published by Vectra, there is a key difference between attacks that examine IT networks for critical infrastructure information and those that actually target industrial control systems (ICS). A Spotlight 2018 report on energy and utilities found that most cyber attacks on utilities and utilities are occurring and succeeding within corporate IT networks, rather than cr...

What to expect from VPN in 2020

Ten years ago, few people knew about virtual private networks. Today everyone knows about VPN importance and viability. It is not surprising that this is a growing market, and it is ready to continue its upward trend in the coming years.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Регистрация игры Rocket league на FACEIT

155   |     /   Игры
Регистрация игры Rocket league на FACEIT
Если у вас уже есть учетная запись FACEIT и другая игра, связанная с вашей учетной записью, и вы хотите добавить Rocket league, пожалуйста, выполните следующие действия, чтобы убедиться, что вы правильно связали свою учетную запись.



Подтвердить ваш аккаунт игры поможет временный виртуальный номер для приема смс


Если у вас уже есть игра, подобная CSGO, наведите указатель мыши на значок игры в левом верхнем углу.


Значок вместе с именем игры, которое вы зарегистрировали, затем исчезнет и перевернется в «игру».


Отсюда вы можете нажать на «игры», и он выведет список из всех игр, которые мы в настоящее время можем размещать на платформе. Просто найдите логотип Rocket League.


После того, как вы нажмете на логотип, вы автоматически направляетесь на главную страницу Rocket League, где вы можете затем зарегистрировать свою учетную запись игры Rocket League на платформе.


Затем у вас появится всплывающее окно с просьбой зарегистрировать свою игру в Steam или XBOX. Если у вас есть игра XBOX и Steam Rocket League, убедитесь, что вы ее правильно выбрали, так как это единственная учетная запись, с которой вы всегда должны играть, когда используете платформу, чтобы обеспечить правильное обновление соответствий после завершения игры.


Для Xbox и Steam вам будет предложено подтвердить ссылку на свои аккаунты, войдя в свою учетную запись, чтобы активировать их. Это делается безопасно только с помощью безопасной системы входа в систему Steam и процесса входа в учетную запись Microsoft XBOX.


После того, как вы зарегистрировали свою учетную запись, просто нажмите кнопку подключения внизу основного всплывающего окна, чтобы завершить процесс.
После успешного подключения вы увидите изменение основного окна с возможностью нажатия кнопки воспроизведения и подтверждения успешности регистрации вашей учетной записи.


Убедитесь, что вы связали соответствующую учетную запись, проверив настройки интеграции в своем профиле, чтобы подтвердить, что ваш правильный идентификатор Steam или Xbox gamertag был связан с вашей учетной записью FACEIT. 


Похожие новости


Как создать и подтвердить аккаунт YouTube без номера телефона

В этом уроке мы покажем шаг за шагом, как создавать и подтвердить учетную запись YouTube, не используя свой собственный номер телефона, а посредством проверки SMS / текста с помощью бесплатного сервиса приема смс simonline.su.

Атаки внутри ИТ-сетей

Согласно новому отчету, опубликованному Vectra, существует ключевое различие между атаками, которые исследуют ИТ-сети для информации о критической инфраструктуре и те атаки, которые фактически нацелены на промышленные системы управления (ICS). В докладе Spotlight 2018 по энергетике и коммунальным предприятиям было обнаружено, что большинство кибер-атак на энер...

Что ожидать от VPN в 2020 году

Десять лет назад мало кто знал о виртуальных частных сетях. Сегодня все знают о VPN важности и жизнеспособности. Неудивительно, что это растущий рынок, и он готов продолжить свою восходящую тенденцию в ближайшие годы.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved