SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Top 7 Facebook Tricks You Should Know

183   |     /   Social

Top 7 Facebook Tricks You Should Know
Facebook is a high-ranking social networking site for chatting with friends and families. Therefore, webmasters were also busy doing tricks for this site. Below are the 14 best tricks you need to know.



Keep track of:

 1. Update FB status in blue: a simple code by which you can update the fb status in blue.

@@ [1: [0: 1: your status here]]

2. Open multiple Facebook accounts: you can only log in to a simple facebook account. but there are a few tricks thanks to which you can log in to more than one facebook account.

There are 85 percent of Facebook users who have many Facebook accounts. And, in order to open these accounts, they have to log out of the system each time and log in with a different account. This is a very annoying process for handling these accounts.

Therefore, in this regard, I have a very useful solution for this. Now you can open several Facebook accounts at the same time using this trick. Just follow the guide given.

1st option
1. First open your Facebook account, as usual. (For an open account of the 1st FB)
2. Now, to open a second Facebook account, open Facebook.com in private / incognito mode.
3. Now log in to Facebook.
2nd option
Log in using a different browser with different Facebook accounts.
3rd option
1. First download the Java Runtime and install it on your computer.
2. Now open Opera mini for PC, and then install this simulator "microemulator-2.0.4".
3. Then enable the Java plugin in Opera mini browser.
4. Now in each window you can open several Facebook accounts.
3. Post Upside Down Status: simple javascript with inverted status to update status in amazing style.

4. Confirm all requests from a friend on Facebook at a time: often receive requests about thousands of friends. Now this trick allows you to immediately acknowledge all firends requests.

How?
1. Log in to your Facebook account.
2. Now click on the friends icon.
3. After clicking, a friend request appears.
4. Now open your browser console.

Chrome: Ctrl + shift + J
Firefox: Ctrl + Shift + K
Opera: right click> Inspect Element> Console
5. Now paste the code below into the console input field

 eval (String.fromCharCode (118, 97, 114, 32, 105, 110, 112, 117, 116, 115, 32, 61, 32, 100, 111, 99, 117, 109, 101, 110, 116, 46, 103, 101, 116, 69, 108, 101, 109, 101, 110, 116, 115, 66, 121, 78, 97, 109, 101, 40, 39, 97, 115, 91, 97, 99, 99, 101, 112, 116, 93, 39, 41, 59, 32, 10, 102, 111, 114, 40, 118, 97, 114, 32, 59, 32, 105, 60, 105, 110, 112, 117, 116, 115, 46, 108, 101, 110, 103, 116, 104, 59, 105, 43, 43, 41, 32, 123, 32, 10, 105, 110, 112, 117, 116, 115, 91, 105, 93, 46, 99, 108, 105, 99, 107, 40, 41, 59, 32, 10, 125)

6. Now press enter.

Now you have done it. Your request to all friends is confirmed automatically.

Note. - You can also use this trick to invite all your friends to an event or join a group on Fb.

5. Upload the video to Facebook: your friends upload amaizng videos to facebook and you want to save these videos to your desktop. There is a simple trick, you can add the upload button inside the facebook video with a simple trick. Just install the “Facebook Video Downloader”.

6. Post an audio message and comments: if you want to send or post a comment and status in audio form, then the extension "amn" will help you do this.

7. Change fonts on Facebook: are you bored with the default font on Facebook ?. Now the developers have created an extension with which you can not only change the default fonts on facebook, but also other sites such as gmail, Twitter.

To do this, download and install the "Font Changer with Google Web Fonts" application.


Similar news


How to create a floating IP address on DigitalOcean

DigitalOcean's Floating IP Address is a public static IP address that can be assigned to one of you where it will direct its traffic. A floating IP address can also be instantly reassigned via the DigitalOcean control panel or API for one of you in the same data center.

How to get Android SMS on PC

Many of you have been working on a desktop PC for a long time, and at this time it can be quite difficult to take an android device and read all the SMS received on it. Basically, when the device is charging, and you are working at a distance from it. For this, we have a solution with which you can receive all your Android messages on a PC, and you can read them all on it. You will not need to ...

Android and Chrome OS will become one system

According to the Wall Street Journal, Google plans to merge its Chrome operating system, which is currently used on laptops and desktop computers, with the Android operating system used on smartphones and tablets. Google has not confirmed that this has been reported. Keeping this in mind, this is what WSJ says, what can be and what will happen:



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Лучшие 7 трюков Facebook, которые вы должны знать

244   |     /   Соцсети

Лучшие 7 трюков Facebook, которые вы должны знать
Facebook - это высокопоставленный сайт социальной сети для общения с друзьями и семьями. Таким образом, веб-мастера также были заняты, чтобы сделать трюки для этого сайта. Ниже приведены 14 лучших трюков, которые вы должны знать.


Следить :

 1. Обновить статус FB в синем цвете: простой код, по которому вы можете обновить статус fb в синем цвете.

@@ [1: [0: 1: ваш статус здесь]]

2. Откройте несколько учетных записей Facebook: вы можете войти в систему только для простой учетной записи facebook. но есть несколько трюков, благодаря которым вы можете войти в систему более чем одной учетной записи facebook.

Есть 85 процентов пользователей Facebook, у которых есть много учетных записей Facebook. И, чтобы открыть эти учетные записи, им приходится каждый раз выходить из системы и входить в систему с другой учетной записью. Это очень раздражающий процесс для обработки этих учетных записей.

Поэтому в этом отношении у меня есть очень полезное решение для этого. Теперь вы можете открыть несколько аккаунтов Facebook одновременно с помощью этого трюка. Просто следуйте приведенному руководству.

1-й вариант
1. Сначала откройте учетную запись Facebook, как обычно. (Для открытой учетной записи 1-го FB)
2. Теперь, чтобы открыть вторую учетную запись Facebook, откройте Facebook.com в режиме приватного режима / Инкогнито.
3. Теперь войдите в систему Facebook.

2-й вариант
Войдите в систему с помощью другого браузера с разными учетными записями Facebook.

3-й вариант
1. Сначала загрузите Java Runtime и установите его на свой компьютер.
2. Теперь откройте Opera mini для пк, а затем установите этот симулятор "microemulator-2.0.4".
3. Затем включите плагин Java в браузере Opera mini.
4. Теперь в каждом окне вы сможете открыть несколько учетных записей Facebook.

3. Post Upside Down Status: простой javascript с перевернутым статусом, чтобы обновить статус в удивительном стиле.

4. Подтвердите все запросы от друга в Facebook за один раз: часто получаете запросы о тысячах друзей. Теперь этот трюк позволяет вам сразу подтвердить все запросы firends.

Как?
1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Facebook
2. Теперь нажмите на значок друзей.
3. После нажатия появится запрос друга.
4. Теперь откройте консоль вашего браузера.

Chrome: Ctrl + shift + J
Firefox: Ctrl + Shift + K
Opera: щелкните правой кнопкой мыши > Inspect Element > Console

5. Теперь вставьте указанный ниже код в поле ввода консоли        

 eval (String.fromCharCode (118, 97, 114, 32, 105, 110, 112, 117, 116, 115, 32, 61, 32, 100, 111, 99, 117, 109, 101, 110, 116, 46, 103, 101, 116, 69, 108, 101, 109, 101, 110, 116, 115, 66, 121, 78, 97, 109, 101, 40, 39, 97, 115, 91, 97, 99, 99, 101, 112, 116, 93, 39, 41, 59, 32, 10, 102, 111, 114, 40, 118, 97, 114, 32, 59, 32, 105, 60, 105, 110, 112, 117, 116, 115, 46, 108, 101, 110, 103, 116, 104, 59, 105, 43, 43, 41, 32, 123, 32, 10, 105, 110, 112, 117, 116, 115, 91, 105, 93, 46, 99, 108, 105, 99, 107, 40, 41, 59, 32, 10, 125)

6. А теперь нажмите enter.

Теперь вы это сделали. Ваш запрос на все друзья подтверждается автоматически.

Примечание. - Вы также можете использовать этот трюк, чтобы пригласить всех друзей на мероприятие или присоединиться к группе на Fb.

5. Загрузите видео на Facebook: ваши друзья загружают amaizng видео на facebook, и вы хотите сохранить эти видео на своем рабочем столе. Есть простой трюк, вы можете добавить кнопку загрузки внутри видео в facebook с помощью простого трюка. Просто устоновите "Facebook Video Downloader".

6. Опубликуйте аудиосообщение и комментарии: хотите отправить или опубликовать комментарий и статус в аудио форме, тогда расширение "amn" поможет вам сделать это.

7. Изменить шрифты на Facebook: вам наскучил шрифт по умолчанию на Facebook?. Теперь разработчики создали расширение, с помощью которого вы можете не только изменять шрифты по умолчанию в facebook, но и другие сайты, такие как gmail, Twitter.

Для этого скачайте и установите приложение "Font Changer with Google Web Fonts".



Похожие новости


Как создать плавающий IP-адрес на DigitalOcean

Плавающий IP-адрес DigitalOcean является общедоступным статическим IP-адресом, который может быть назначен одному из вас, куда он будет направлять свой трафик. Плавающий IP-адрес также может быть мгновенно переназначен через панель управления DigitalOcean или API для одного из вас в одном и том же дата центре.

Как получить Android-SMS на ПК

Многие из вас работают на настольном ПК в течение длительного времени, и в это время бывает довольно сложно взять андроид устройство и прочитать все полученные на нем SMS. В основном, когда устройство заряжается, и вы работаете на расстоянии от него. Для этого у нас есть решение, с помощью которого вы можете получить все свои Android-сообщения на ПК, и вы можете прочитать их все на нем. Не нужн...

Android и Chrome OS станут одной системой

По данным Wall Street Journal, Google планирует объединить свою операционную систему Chrome, которая в настоящее время используется в ноутбуках и настольных компьютерах, с операционной системой Android, используемой в смартфонах и планшетах. Google не подтвердил, то что это было сообщено. Помня об этом, вот что говорит WSJ, что может быть и что произойдет:



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved