SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

NFT Express will be your secret to hack the NFT market

87   |     /   Earn

NFT Express will be your secret to hack the NFT market
Get your business up to speed on NFTs with Tatum and NFT Express


If you've been on any news site within the last few months, you'll doubtless have read or seen some mention of Non Fungible Tokens, or NFTs.

 

Receive an SMS message to a virtual phone number https://simonline.su/en free service for receiving SMS online.

 

Offering a unique piece of content owned solely by the buyer, NFTs are proving incredibly popular, with everyone from football teams to art galleries looking to get involved.

 

But in an industry that is still growing exponentially, getting your business up to speed with NFT technology can seem daunting. Fortunately, there are a number of solutions available to help...

 

Tatum is a blockchain development platform that looks to help anyone build web3 apps, even if you don't have any previous experience, and is now offering your business the chance to test the waters with its new NFT Express(opens in new tab) feature.

 

Designed for organizations looking to get up to speed fast when it comes to minting and releasing NFTs, NFT Express looks to help the likes of ecommerce firms and enterprises looking to produce NFTs in bulk.

 

In the past, starting and quickly scaling an NFT operation was an incredibly challenging process, not least in terms of getting the right resources on board and available. This didn't just mean having developers and engineers who knew the ropes, but also purchasing cryptocurrency to pay for the blockchain transaction fees (also known as gas fees) needed to mint NFTs.

 

With NFT Express, your business no longer has to worry about these gas fees, which are all handled by Tatum, and deducted as credits from your paid Tatum plan.

 

The platform also allows your business to instantly mint as many NFTs as you need or want with a few simple lines of code - Tatum's blockchain experts have handled the heavy lifting so you don't have to.

 

Security has long been a concern for not just the NFT and blockchain space, but also for the technology industry at large, with ever-growing protection and expertise needed to ensure your entire business stays safe. With NFT Express, the sensitive private keys required to mint NFTs are handled on Tatum’s end and are never sent over the internet. This allows your app’s end-users to mint NFTs from wherever, while you can rest easy knowing the security is being handled by Tatum.

 

NFT Express is available on 5 blockchains (Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain, Celo, Polygon, and Harmony) and can handle unlimited minting of NFTs on any of them. It can even work on mobile apps, opening up your business to a wider customer base than ever before, with NFTs able to be swiftly built into existing apps or programs without the need for detailed blockchain experience.

 

So if you want to get your business started in the world of NFTs, give Tatum a try today. With over 21,000 developers building apps used by tens of millions of end-users around the world, the company already handles billions of dollars worth of transaction processes per month - and you could be next. 

 

If you want to find out more, visit Tatum's website here(opens in new tab) for more details on NFT Express.



Similar news


What’s the difference between augmented, virtual and mixed reality?

I came across this question in various meetings and conversations. Although similar in many ways, the so-called immersive technologies represented by augmented reality (AR), virtual reality (VR) and mixed reality (MR) have important differences in their proposal.

How to play Epic and GOG games on Steam Deck

The Steam Deck has access to hundreds of games through Valve’s own storefront, but there are even more ways to get titles onto the portable powerhouse.

How to fix macOS Monterey download problems

One common macOS Monterey problem that people have encountered is that macOS 12 fails to download, with some users seeing an error message that says "Installation failed".



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2023

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

NFT Express станет вашим секретом для взлома рынка NFT

86   |     /   Заработок

NFT Express станет вашим секретом для взлома рынка NFT
Ускорьте свой бизнес с помощью NFT с помощью Tatum и NFT Express


Если вы были на каком-либо новостном сайте за последние несколько месяцев, вы, несомненно, читали или видели упоминания о невзаимозаменяемых токенах или NFT.

 

Принять смс сообщение на виртуальный номер телефона https://simonline.su/ru бесплатный сервис для приема смс онлайн.

 

Предлагая уникальный контент, принадлежащий исключительно покупателю, NFT оказались невероятно популярными, и все, от футбольных команд до художественных галерей, хотят принять участие.

 

Но в отрасли, которая все еще растет в геометрической прогрессии, ускорение вашего бизнеса с помощью технологии NFT может показаться сложной задачей. К счастью, есть ряд решений, которые помогут...

 

Tatum — это платформа для разработки блокчейнов, которая поможет любому создавать веб-приложения, даже если у вас нет предыдущего опыта, и теперь предлагает вашему бизнесу возможность попробовать свои силы с помощью своего нового NFT Express.

 

Разработанный для организаций, стремящихся быстро набрать скорость, когда дело доходит до создания и выпуска NFT, NFT Express призван помочь фирмам, занимающимся электронной коммерцией, и предприятиям, стремящимся производить NFT оптом.

 

В прошлом запуск и быстрое масштабирование операции NFT было невероятно сложным процессом, не в последнюю очередь с точки зрения получения нужных ресурсов. Это означало не только наличие разработчиков и инженеров, которые разбирались в нюансах, но и покупку криптовалюты для оплаты комиссии за транзакцию в блокчейне (также известной как плата за газ), необходимой для чеканки NFT.

 

С NFT Express вашему бизнесу больше не нужно беспокоиться об этих "сборах за газ", которые полностью обрабатываются Tatum и вычитаются в качестве кредитов из вашего платного плана Tatum.

 

Платформа также позволяет вашему бизнесу мгновенно чеканить столько NFT, сколько вам нужно, с помощью нескольких простых строк кода — эксперты по блокчейну Tatum справились с этой тяжелой работой.

 

Безопасность уже давно является проблемой не только для пространства NFT и блокчейна, но и для технологической отрасли в целом, с постоянно растущей защитой и опытом, необходимыми для обеспечения безопасности всего вашего бизнеса. С помощью NFT Express конфиденциальные закрытые ключи, необходимые для создания NFT, обрабатываются на стороне Tatum и никогда не отправляются через Интернет. Это позволяет конечным пользователям вашего приложения создавать NFT из любого места, а вы можете быть спокойны, зная, что безопасностью занимается Tatum.

 

NFT Express доступен на 5 блокчейнах (Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain, Celo, Polygon и Harmony) и может обрабатывать неограниченное количество NFT на любом из них. Он может работать даже с мобильными приложениями, открывая ваш бизнес для более широкой клиентской базы, чем когда-либо прежде, с возможностью быстрого встраивания NFT в существующие приложения или программы без необходимости подробного изучения блокчейна.

 

Так что, если вы хотите начать свой бизнес в мире NFT, попробуйте Tatum сегодня. С более чем 21 000 разработчиков, создающих приложения, используемые десятками миллионов конечных пользователей по всему миру, компания уже обрабатывает транзакционные процессы на миллиарды долларов в месяц — и вы можете быть следующим. 

 

Если вы хотите узнать больше, посетите сайт Татума для получения более подробной информации о NFT Express.



Похожие новости


В чем разница между дополненной, виртуальной и смешанной реальностью?

Несмотря на то, что дополненная, виртуальная и смешанная реальность во многом похожи, так называемые иммерсивные технологии, представленные дополненной реальностью (AR), виртуальной реальностью (VR) и смешанной реальностью (MR), имеют важные различия в своем предложении.

Как играть в игры Epic и GOG в Steam Deck

У Steam Deck есть доступ к сотням игр через собственный магазин Valve, но есть еще способы добавить туда игры.

Как исправить проблемы с загрузкой macOS Monterey

Одна из распространенных проблем с macOS Monterey, с которой сталкиваются люди, заключается в том, что macOS 12 не загружается, а некоторые пользователи видят сообщение об ошибке «Ошибка установки».



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2023

All rights reserved