SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to get Android SMS on PC

303   |     /   IT

How to get Android SMS on PC
Many of you have been working on a desktop PC for a long time, and at this time it can be quite difficult to take an android device and read all the SMS received on it. Basically, when the device is charging, and you are working at a distance from it. For this, we have a solution with which you can receive all your Android messages on a PC, and you can read them all on it. You will not need to pick up your mobile phone and watch each message, you just need to click on the notification received on the screen of your computer and read the message.



Get sms online at simonline.su

Steps to get Android SMS on PC:

1.First of all, download and install the Mighty Text app on your Android device.

Mighty text

2 Now in the Google Chrome browser, add the Mighty Text extension.

 Mighty Text Extension

3, open the application. You will need an initial pair with your PC, as this will be done via a Wi-Fi network on which both devices are connected.

4.Now, when you set up, you will see your android device name on the icon when you click on it.

5, Everything is ready, now that you have received any SMS messages on Android, they will be transferred to your PC, and you can read them there. Enjoy it!


Similar news


Android and Chrome OS will become one system

According to the Wall Street Journal, Google plans to merge its Chrome operating system, which is currently used on laptops and desktop computers, with the Android operating system used on smartphones and tablets. Google has not confirmed that this has been reported. Keeping this in mind, this is what WSJ says, what can be and what will happen:

How to protect your Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn profiles

Although these sites are great for communicating with friends, acquaintances, and strangers, it's important to remember what you do. Slippery privacy control makes it easy for someone to quickly collect a lot of information about any particular user - it's just a matter of trawling in different social networks.

How to unlock Android Mobile password protected

Hi friends, Today I will tell you how to unlock Android lock if you forget the password. You can also use this tutorial to unlock any Android device, i.e. an Android mobile phone.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как получить Android-SMS на ПК

272   |     /   IT

Как получить Android-SMS на ПК
Многие из вас работают на настольном ПК в течение длительного времени, и в это время бывает довольно сложно взять андроид устройство и прочитать все полученные на нем SMS. В основном, когда устройство заряжается, и вы работаете на расстоянии от него. Для этого у нас есть решение, с помощью которого вы можете получить все свои Android-сообщения на ПК, и вы можете прочитать их все на нем. Не нужно будет забирать ваш мобильник и смотреть каждое сообщение, просто нужно нажать на уведомление, поступающее на экран вашего компьютера, и прочитать сообщение.


Получить смс онлайн на simonline.su

Шаги для получения Android SMS на ПК:

1, Прежде всего загрузите и установите приложение Mighty Text в устройство Android.

Mighty Text

2 Теперь в браузере Google Chrome добавьте расширение Mighty Text.

 Mighty Text Extension

3, Откройте приложение. Вам потребуется начальная пара с вашим ПК, так как это будет сделано через Wi-Fi-сеть, на которой подключаются оба устройства.

4, Теперь, когда вы настроите, вы увидите свое имя андроида устройства на значке, когда вы нажмете на него.

5, Все готово, теперь, когда вам на Android поступят какие-либо SMS-сообщения, они будут передаваться на ваш ПК, и вы можете прочитать их там. Наслаждайтесь!



Похожие новости


Android и Chrome OS станут одной системой

По данным Wall Street Journal, Google планирует объединить свою операционную систему Chrome, которая в настоящее время используется в ноутбуках и настольных компьютерах, с операционной системой Android, используемой в смартфонах и планшетах. Google не подтвердил, то что это было сообщено. Помня об этом, вот что говорит WSJ, что может быть и что произойдет:

Как защитить свои профили Facebook, Twitter и LinkedIn

Хотя эти сайты отлично подходят для общения с друзьями, знакомыми и незнакомыми людьми, важно помнить о том, что вы делаете. Скользкий контроль конфиденциальности облегчает для кого-то быстрый сбор большого количества информации о любом конкретном пользователе - это просто вопрос траления в разных социальных сетях.

Как разблокировать Android Mobile защищенный паролем

Привет друзья, Сегодня я расскажу вам, как разблокировать блокировку Android, если вы забыли пароль. Вы также можете использовать этот урок, чтобы разблокировать любое Android-устройство, то есть Android-мобильник.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved