SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to transfer data from iPhone to iPhone

261   |     /   Programs

How to transfer data from iPhone to iPhone
Whether you've got your hands on a new iPhone 12, one of its larger siblings, or any of the best iPhones available, you'll need to transfer data from your old iPhone to your new iPhone.


Apple asks you whether or not you want to transfer data from an old device while setting up your new iPhone. But depending on whether or not you use iCloud, have the right iPhone transfer cables, or want to use your iMac or MacBook as an intermediary, there are different iPhone data transfer methods you can employ.

Plus, you may want to transfer specific data to an iPhone, rather than everything on your old phone.

We're here to walk you through the best methods available for transferring information from one iPhone to another. For other situations, you can check out our guides on how to switch from Android to iPhone or how to switch from iPhone to Android.

 

You can use our service with virtual numbers https://simonline.su/ru or check the number for reviews in our directory.


How to transfer iPhone data via iCloud

Как перенести данные iPhone через iCloud

The simplest method for preserving your iPhone data is to back up your iPhone to iCloud. Go to Settings -> Your Name (the first option) -> iCloud. You'll see how much iCloud storage you've used and which apps you're backing up.

You can see a summary of how much storage space is currently being used by Photos, backups, apps and other data. Scroll down to see a list of apps using iCloud, with the option to toggle each app on or off – so they will or won't appear on your new iPhone automatically. 

You only get 5GB of storage for free. Considering most iPhones these days have 64GB of storage or more, that won't be enough for most people. You can follow our guide on how to free up space on an iPhone, but that likely won't be enough.

To back up everything on your phone, you'll probably need to upgrade to a paid plan. It costs $0.99 / £0.79 / AU$1.49 per month for 50GB or $2.99 / £2.49 / AU$4.49 per month for 200GB

If you don't mind a small fee, you can sign up, back up your entire phone to iCloud, download the data to your new iPhone, and then cancel iCloud before the month is out. In the iCloud Settings, choose Manage Storage and hit Upgrade to select your paid plan.

Перенос данных iPhone через iCloud

Once you've settled what you want to transfer to your new iPhone, go to Settings -> Your Name -> iCloud -> iCloud Backup. You'll find the option at the bottom of the 'Apps Using iCloud' section.

Toggle iCloud Backup on if it isn't already, then select Back Up Now. Your iPhone will upload all of your most recent data to the cloud.

Now, begin setting up your new iPhone. Go through the on-screen steps, including connecting your phone to Wi-Fi; you can skip past the Quick Start screen, which appears in the next section. Once you hit the Apps & Data screen, choose Restore from iCloud backup. 

You must sign in to your Apple ID account; if you have 2FA active, you'll likely need to approve the login on your old iPhone or Mac. Then, choose the most recent iCloud backup from the list of options that shows today's date. 

Apple will transfer all of the backed-up data directly to your new iPhone. Just make certain that the phone is connected to Wi-Fi so you're not using cellular data, and that it's plugged in so that the phone doesn't die mid-transfer.

 

How to transfer iPhone data with Quick Start

перенести данные iPhone с помощью Quick Start

The best free method for transferring data to your new iPhone is via Quick Start, Apple's own iPhone-to-iPhone transfer system.

To use it, your current iPhone must run iOS 12.4 or later and have Bluetooth enabled. Any iPhone from the 5S onwards should be capable of this. However, we recommend updating to iOS 14.5 (or the latest available iOS version on older phones) for the easiest transfer process.

Turn on both your old and new iPhones and place them next to one another. On the new iPhone, choose your language. The next screen should be the Quick Start screen.

On your old iPhone – assuming Bluetooth is enabled – you should see a pop-up screen asking if you want to 'Use your Apple ID [email@domain.com] to set up your new iPhone'. Hit Continue, then pick up your old iPhone and position the camera view so it overlaps with the circular pattern that appears on your new iPhone.

Your old iPhone is now synced. Place it nearby, and plug it in if the battery is low so that it doesn't die mid-transfer.

передача данных iPhone с помощью Quick Start

On your new iPhone, follow the on-screen steps until you hit the Transfer Your Data screen. Choose Transfer from iPhone, agree to the Terms and Conditions (assuming you do agree to the terms and conditions, of course), and confirm what Settings or other data you want to transfer over. You may also need to update the new iPhone to the latest OS.

Once the new iPhone finishes preparing the transfer, the old iPhone will show a 'Transferring Data' screen with a progress bar, while the new iPhone will have a 'Transferring Data from X's iPhone' screen with the same progress. How long it takes will depend on how many gigabytes of data you're transferring and whether the two phones are wired.

Eventually, the transfer will complete! On your new iPhone, tap through the menus that appear until you reach the home screen. Ensure that your Apple Photos, Calendar, Mail, Contacts, and other apps all have your old data.

On your old iPhone, hit Continue to go back to the home screen. Now that you've confirmed that everything moved over, you can safely factory reset your iPhone.

 

How to transfer data to an iPhone using a wired connection

передать данные на iPhone через кабель

You can also choose to connect the two iPhones using a cable and adapter before using the Quick Start method. While this will speed up the transfer, it frankly may not be worth the price.

You need a Lightning to USB Camera Adapter ($29 / £29 / AU$49) to go with your standard Lightning-to-USB cable that comes with your iPhone. The Adapter's Lightning connector goes into one iPhone, the USB charger inserts into the Adapter, and the charger's Lightning connector slots into the other iPhone.

This adapter is mainly used to transfer data from USB-compatible accessories to iPhones and iPads. If you don't see yourself using it in any other context, you're probably safe to skip it and just transfer wirelessly. The small amount of time saved most likely doesn't justify the cost.

 

How to transfer data from iPhone to iPhone using Mac or PC

Backing up your iPhone to your computer has some benefits when transferring data to a new iPhone. It lets you transfer the data using a cable instead of over Wi-Fi, without paying for iCloud. Plus, it stores the backed-up data in case your iPhone ever becomes lost or damaged.

Do not forget that the modern world is full of threats, so we advise you to check your Mac for viruses before performing any actions.

 

To connect your iPhone to your Mac or PC, you'll either need a USB-C to Lightning cable or a USB-C to USB adapter to go with the USB-to-Lightning charging cable.

With the latest macOS version, Apple now backs up your iPhone to Finder instead of iTunes. Connect your old iPhone and find it under Locations in Finder. Choose Trust this device on both the iPhone and Mac. You'll see an option to Back up all of the data on your iPhone to your Mac. Select it and choose Back up now. 

With your new iPhone, turn it on, plug it into your computer, and go through the on-screen steps. Skip past Quick Start and progress until you reach Apps & Data. Choose Restore from Mac or PC. You'll follow the on-screen steps to install your latest backup onto your new iPhone.

 

Transfer select data from one iPhone to another

Перенос данных с одного iPhone на другой

Sometimes you need to transfer a lot of data from one iPhone to another without completely overwriting the other phone. You can always use traditional methods – email or text messages, for instance – but there are other methods you can use, either from Apple tools or via third parties.

AirDrop: You can easily send Apple Photos, Files, or other content from one iPhone to another using AirDrop. We have a guide on how to use AirDrop on iPhones if you need help figuring out how to make both iPhones find one another. But this tool makes it simple to share content from most iOS apps to another iPhone.

Transfer specific files to Mac or PC: When you connect your iPhone to your Mac via Finder (or PC via iTunes for Windows), instead of backing up your entire phone, you can drag and drop specific files from your iPhone to your computer desktop. You can then connect the second iPhone to that same computer and drag the files from your desktop onto that new phone. This method works well for a larger transfer of files.

Cloud storage: iCloud isn't the only storage service in town. You can use any of the best cloud storage solutions available to back up specific files from your iPhone to the cloud. Assuming the service has an app, you can then download it on the second iPhone, log into that account, and download the necessary files from the cloud to that device.



Similar news


How to tell if your Mac has a virus

If you didn't think anti-virus software was needed on your Mac, think again. Growing threats have made all computers susceptible to viruses and malware - including those with macOS. While Apple's software has traditionally done a great job of protecting devices, adding another layer of defense is useful if only for added peace of mind.

How to delete all your Google Photos permanently

Looking to delete your Google Photos forever? Whether you’re switching to a different photo backup service or clearing out some unwanted cloud clutter, there are several ways to securely and permanently delete your snaps from Google Photos.

How to find who a phone number belongs to

If you received a call and don’t recognize the caller, how do you find out who the phone number belongs to? Do you call them back and risk calling a marketer or sales agent? Do you ignore it and get on with your day? Or do you find out who it is and then decide whether to call them back or not? While most of us receive several robocalls a day or week, curiosity often gets the better of me and I...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2021

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как перенести данные с Айфона на Айфон

138   |     /   Программы

Как перенести данные с Айфона на Айфон
Независимо от того, есть ли у вас новый iPhone 12, или один из его братьев, любой другой доступный iPhone, вам необходимо перенести данные со старого iPhone на новый.


iCloud, Quick Start, резервное копирование Mac или ПК, AirDrop и многое другое.

Apple спрашивает, хотите ли вы перенести данные со старого устройства при настройке нового iPhone. Но в зависимости от того, используете ли вы iCloud, имеете ли вы подходящие кабели для передачи данных iPhone или хотите использовать iMac или MacBook в качестве посредника, существуют различные методы передачи данных iPhone, которые вы можете использовать.

Кроме того, вы можете захотеть перенести на iPhone определенные данные, а не все на своем старом телефоне.

Мы здесь, чтобы познакомить вас с лучшими доступными методами передачи информации с одного iPhone на другой. В других ситуациях вы можете ознакомиться с нашими руководствами о том, как перенести данные с Android на iPhone или с iPhone на Android.

Вы можете воспользоваться нашим сервисом с виртуальми номерами https://simonline.su/ru или проверить номер на отзывы в нашем справочнике.

 

Как перенести данные iPhone через iCloud

Как перенести данные iPhone через iCloud

Самый простой способ сохранить данные iPhone - создать резервную копию iPhone в iCloud. Перейдите в «Настройки» -> «Ваше имя» (первый вариант) -> iCloud. Вы увидите, какой объем хранилища iCloud вы использовали и какие приложения выполняют резервное копирование.

Вы можете увидеть сводку того, сколько места в хранилище в настоящее время используется фотографиями, резервными копиями, приложениями и другими данными. Прокрутите вниз, чтобы увидеть список приложений, использующих iCloud, с возможностью включения или выключения каждого приложения, чтобы они автоматически отображались или не появлялись на вашем новом iPhone. 

Бесплатно вы получаете всего 5 ГБ дискового пространства. Учитывая, что в наши дни у большинства iPhone есть хранилище объемом 64 ГБ и больше, этого будет недостаточно для большинства людей. Вы можете следовать нашему руководству о том, как освободить место на iPhone, но этого, скорее всего, будет недостаточно.

Чтобы создать резервную копию всего на вашем телефоне, вам, вероятно, потребуется перейти на платный вариант. Это стоит 0,99 доллара США в месяц за 50 ГБ или 2,99 доллара США в месяц за 200 ГБ


Если вы не против небольшой платы, вы можете зарегистрироваться, создать резервную копию всего телефона в iCloud, загрузить данные на новый iPhone, а затем отменить iCloud до истечения месяца. В настройках iCloud выберите «Управление хранилищем» и нажмите «Обновить», чтобы выбрать платный план.

Перенос данных iPhone через iCloud

После того, как вы определились с тем, что вы хотите перенести на новый iPhone, перейдите в «Настройки» -> «Ваше имя» -> «iCloud» -> «Резервное копирование iCloud». Вы найдете опцию внизу раздела «Приложения, использующие iCloud».

Включите резервное копирование iCloud, если это еще не сделано, затем выберите «Создать резервную копию сейчас». IPhone загрузит все ваши данные в облако.

Теперь приступим к настройке вашего нового iPhone. Выполните действия на экране, включая подключение телефона к Wi-Fi; вы можете пропустить экран быстрого запуска, который появится в следующем разделе. После того, как вы перейдете на экран «Приложения и данные» , выберите «Восстановить из резервной копии iCloud». 

Вы должны войти в свою учетную запись Apple ID; если у вас активна двухфакторная аутентификация, вам, вероятно, потребуется подтвердить логин на своем старом iPhone или Mac. Затем выберите самую последнюю резервную копию iCloud из списка параметров, который показывает сегодняшнюю дату. 

Apple перенесет все данные из резервных копий прямо на ваш новый iPhone. Просто убедитесь, что телефон подключен к Wi-Fi, чтобы вы не использовали сотовые данные, и что он заряжен, чтобы телефон не умер во время передачи.

 

Как перенести данные iPhone с помощью Quick Start

перенести данные iPhone с помощью Quick Start

Лучший бесплатный способ переноса данных на ваш новый iPhone - через Quick Start, собственную систему передачи данных Apple с iPhone на iPhone.

Чтобы использовать его, ваш текущий iPhone должен работать под управлением iOS 12.4 или более поздней версии и иметь включенный Bluetooth. Любой iPhone начиная с 5S должен быть способен на это. Однако мы рекомендуем выполнить обновление до iOS 14.5 (или последней доступной версии iOS на старых телефонах) для упрощения процесса переноса.

Включите старый и новый iPhone и поместите их рядом. На новом iPhone выберите свой язык. Следующим экраном должен быть экран быстрого запуска.

На вашем старом iPhone - при условии, что Bluetooth включен - вы должны увидеть всплывающий экран с вопросом, хотите ли вы «использовать свой Apple ID [email@domain.com] для настройки нового iPhone». Нажмите «Продолжить», затем возьмите свой старый iPhone и расположите камеру так, чтобы она перекрывала круговой узор, который появляется на вашем новом iPhone.

Ваш старый iPhone теперь синхронизирован. Поместите его рядом и подключите, если батарея разряжена, чтобы она не умерла во время передачи.


передача данных iPhone с помощью Quick Start

На новом iPhone следуйте инструкциям на экране, пока не дойдете до экрана «Передача данных». Выберите «Передача с iPhone», согласитесь с Условиями использования (конечно, при условии, что вы согласны с условиями) и подтвердите, какие настройки или другие данные вы хотите передать. Вам также может потребоваться обновить новый iPhone до последней версии ОС.

Как только новый iPhone завершит подготовку к передаче, на старом iPhone появится экран «Передача данных» с индикатором выполнения, а на новом iPhone будет отображаться экран «Передача данных с iPhone X» с тем же прогрессом. Сколько времени это займет, будет зависеть от того, сколько гигабайт данных вы передаете.

В конце концов, передача завершится! На новом iPhone нажимайте на появляющиеся меню, пока не дойдете до главного экрана. Убедитесь, что ваши Apple Фото, Календарь, Почта, Контакты и другие приложения содержат ваши старые данные.

На старом iPhone нажмите «Продолжить», чтобы вернуться на главный экран. Теперь, когда вы подтвердили, что все изменилось, вы можете безопасно выполнить сброс настроек iPhone до заводских.

 

Как передать данные на iPhone по проводному соединению

передать данные на iPhone через кабель

Вы также можете подключить два iPhone с помощью кабеля и адаптера, прежде чем использовать метод быстрого запуска. Хотя это ускорит передачу, честно говоря, это может не окупаться.

Вам понадобится адаптер Lightning-USB для камеры (29 долларов США), чтобы использовать стандартный кабель Lightning-USB, который поставляется с вашим iPhone. Разъем Lightning адаптера входит в один iPhone, зарядное устройство USB вставляется в адаптер, а разъемы разъема Lightning зарядного устройства вставляются в другой iPhone.

Этот адаптер в основном используется для передачи данных с USB-совместимых аксессуаров на iPhone и iPad. Если вы не думаете, что будете использувать его в каком-либо другом контексте, вы, вероятно, можете пропустить его и просто передать по беспроводной сети. Небольшая экономия времени, скорее всего, не оправдывает затрат.

 

Как перенести данные с iPhone на iPhone с помощью Mac или ПК

Резервное копирование данных с iPhone на компьютер дает некоторые преимущества при переносе данных на новый iPhone. Он позволяет передавать данные с помощью кабеля вместо Wi-Fi, не платя за iCloud. Кроме того, в нем хранятся резервные копии данных на случай, если ваш iPhone когда-либо потеряется или повредится.

Не забывайте и о том чтов современном мире полно угроз, так мы советуем проверить Мак на вирусы перед выполнением каких либо действий.

Чтобы подключить iPhone к Mac или ПК, вам понадобится либо кабель USB-C - Lightning, либо адаптер USB-C - USB в сочетании с кабелем для зарядки USB-Lightning .

В последней версии macOS Apple теперь выполняет резервное копирование вашего iPhone в Finder вместо iTunes. Подключите свой старый iPhone и найдите его в разделе «Местоположение» в Finder. Выберите Доверять этому устройству на iPhone и Mac. Вы увидите возможность создать резервную копию всех данных с iPhone на Mac. Выберите его и выберите «Создать резервную копию сейчас». 

Включите новый iPhone, подключите его к компьютеру и следуйте инструкциям на экране. Пропустите Быстрый старт и продолжайте, пока не дойдете до Приложения и данных. Выберите «Восстановить» с Mac или ПК. Вы будете следовать инструкциям на экране, чтобы установить последнюю резервную копию на новый iPhone.

 

Перенос выбранных данных с одного iPhone на другой

Перенос данных с одного iPhone на другой

Иногда вам нужно перенести большой объем данных с одного iPhone на другой, не перезаписывая полностью данные на другом телефоне. Вы всегда можете использовать традиционные методы - например, электронную почту или текстовые сообщения - но есть и другие методы, которые вы можете использовать либо из инструментов Apple, либо через третьих лиц.

AirDrop: вы можете легко отправлять Apple Photos, файлы или другой контент с одного iPhone на другой с помощью AirDrop. У нас есть руководство по использованию AirDrop на iPhone, если вам нужна помощь в выяснении того, как заставить оба iPhone найти друг друга. Но этот инструмент позволяет легко обмениваться контентом из большинства приложений iOS на другой iPhone.

Перенос определенных файлов на Mac или ПК: когда вы подключаете свой iPhone к Mac через Finder (или ПК через iTunes для Windows), вместо резервного копирования всего телефона вы можете перетаскивать определенные файлы со своего iPhone на рабочий стол компьютера. Затем вы можете подключить второй iPhone к тому же компьютеру и перетащить файлы со своего рабочего стола на этот новый телефон. Этот метод хорошо подходит для передачи больших файлов.

Облачное хранилище: iCloud - не единственное хранилище. Вы можете использовать любое из лучших доступных решений облачного хранения для резервного копирования определенных файлов с вашего iPhone в облако. Предполагая, что у службы есть приложение, вы можете загрузить его на второй iPhone, войти в эту учетную запись и загрузить необходимые файлы из облака на это устройство.



Похожие новости


Как проверить Mac на вирусы

Если вы думали, что на ваш Mac не нужен антивирусник, подумайте еще раз. Растущие угрозы сделали все компьютеры уязвимыми для вирусов и вредоносных программ, в том числе и macOS и вы не должны сомневаться, есть ли вирусы на мак.

Как удалить все фото с гугл фото

Хотите навсегда удалить свои Google Фото? Независимо от того, переключаетесь ли вы на другую службу резервного копирования фотографий или устраняете ненужный беспорядок в облаке, есть несколько способов надежно и навсегда удалить ваши снимки из Google Фото. И воткак это сделать.

Как узнать, кому принадлежит номер телефона

Если вам позвонили и вы не узнали звонящего, как проверить номер телефона кому принадлежит? Вы перезваниваете им и рискуете вызвать маркетолога или торгового агента? Вы игнорируете это и продолжаете свой день? Или вы узнаете, кто это, а потом решаете, перезвонить им или нет? Хоть большинство из нас и получает несколько звонков роботов в день или неделю, любопытство часто берет верх, и хочется з...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2021

All rights reserved