SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to turn on Bluetooth in Windows 10

142   |     /   Programs

How to turn on Bluetooth in Windows 10
There are all kinds of Bluetooth devices you might want to connect to your Windows 10 PC, and that’s fine. Windows 10 will handle whatever you need to throw at it, and will be able to have a number of different devices connected to it at the same time, be that a mouse or a Bluetooth speaker.


Turning Bluetooth on is only the beginning, though. Windows 10 has a robust system for connecting and managing your devices and making it easy to reconnect them in the future. 

 

Find out who called you with the new service from SIM online "Who called". Here you can easily read what people write and leave a comment about the annoying number yourself.

 

Manage all your Windows 10 Bluetooth devices. Here’s everything you need to know about turning on and using Bluetooth in Windows 10.

 

How to turn on Bluetooth in Windows 10 

There are a couple of ways you can enable Bluetooth on your Windows 10 PC and neither of them takes more than a couple of seconds. 

The quickest method is to open the ‘Action Center’ on your desktop by clicking the small icon that looks like a message bubble on the taskbar. In here you’ll find a toggle for Bluetooth. 

Центр уведомлений

To turn it on, simply click the toggle and make sure it’s highlighted. When Bluetooth is turned off, this toggle will say ‘Off’ so it’s easy to spot. When connected to a device, you’ll see the name of it here when Bluetooth is on, otherwise, it will say ‘Not connected’. 

Alternatively, you can open the ‘Settings’ app and select ‘Devices’. Here you will also find a toggle to turn Bluetooth on and off at the top. 

Параметры Виндовс

 

How to connect a Bluetooth device in Windows 10

Enabling Bluetooth in Windows 10 won’t get you very far without actually connecting a device. Windows 10 can handle multiple Bluetooth devices at the same time and makes it quite easy to manage them all. 

To add a new device click ‘Add Bluetooth or other device’ and then select ‘Bluetooth’. Your PC will then go through the pairing process. Once connected, you’ll see your device under one of the different categories, either ‘Mouse, keyboard & pen’, ‘Audio’ or ‘Other devices’. 

Windows 10 doesn’t just list Bluetooth devices here together, rather mixing with anything else connected to your PC such as monitors and webcams. But Bluetooth devices can be connected and disconnected here manually, removed entirely and you will see the current battery level. 

Additionally, at the bottom of the ‘Bluetooth & other devices’ settings, there is an option labeled ‘Show notifications to connect using Swift Pair’. It’s a good idea to make sure you leave this enabled, as any supported devices will produce a desktop notification for quick connection. 

Summary
Managing Bluetooth in Windows 10 is a really straightforward process, and once you have various devices connected or paired, managing them is equally simple. 

Swift Pair is a hidden gem, too, and while not every device supports this quick connection, many do and it makes the process even easier. 



Similar news


How to scan QR codes on your Android phone

QR codes are a theoretically-simple way to send or receive information – they might hold a link to a website or app, contact information, ticket details, or a number of other things, and you can simply scan the QR code with your Android phone to get that data.

How to use Chrome dark mode

Chrome dark mode has lots of advantages, and it's easy to use. For mobile users, making the change will help boost battery life. Google itself confirmed back in 2018 that apps would need less battery power for darker interfaces than those with bright, white ones. And, that still holds today, considering how much power your phone’s screen uses.

How to pin a program to the Windows taskbar

In this article we will show you how to pin applications and files to the Windows taskbar to make them easily accessible.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2021

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как включить блютуз на Виндовс 10

143   |     /   Программы

Как включить блютуз на Виндовс 10
Есть множество видов Bluetooth устройств, которые вы можете захотеть подключить к своему ПК с Windows 10 , и это нормально. Windows 10 справится со всем, что вам нужно, и сможет одновременно подключать к себе несколько различных устройств, будь то мышь или Bluetooth наушники.


Однако включение Bluetooth - это только начало. Windows 10 имеет надежную систему для подключения и управления вашими устройствами, а также упрощает их повторное подключение в будущем. 

 

Узнайте кто вам звонил с новым сервисом от СИМ онлайн "Кто звонил". Здесь вы без труда сможете почитать что пишут люди и сами оставить коментарий про надоедливый номер.


Управляйте всеми Bluetooth-устройствами с Windows 10. Вот все, что вам нужно знать о включении и использовании Bluetooth в Windows 10, разберемся в этой статье.

 

Как включить Bluetooth на Windows 10

Есть несколько способов включить Bluetooth на ПК с Windows 10, и ни один из них не занимает больше пары секунд. 

Самый быстрый способ - открыть «Центр уведомлений» на рабочем столе, щелкнув небольшой значок, который выглядит как всплывающее сообщение на панели задач. Здесь вы найдете переключатель для Bluetooth. 

Центр уведомлений

Чтобы включить его, просто щелкните переключатель и убедитесь, что он выделен. Когда Bluetooth выключен, этот переключатель показывает «Выкл.», Чтобы его было легко обнаружить. При подключении к устройству вы увидите его имя здесь, когда Bluetooth включен, в противном случае будет написано «Не подключено». 

Кроме того, вы можете открыть «Настройки» и выбрать «Устройства». Здесь вы также найдете переключатель для включения и выключения Bluetooth вверху. 


Параметры Виндовс

 

Как подключить блютуз наушники к ноутбуку виндовс 10

Подключение любого Bluetooth устройства в Windows 10 выполняется одинаково. Включение Bluetooth в Windows 10 не продвинется далеко без фактического подключения устройства. Windows 10 может работать с несколькими Bluetooth-устройствами одновременно и упрощает управление ими всеми. 

Чтобы добавить новое устройство, нажмите «Добавить Bluetooth или другое устройство», а затем выберите «Bluetooth». После этого ваш компьютер выполнит процесс сопряжения. После подключения вы увидите свое устройство в одной из различных категорий: «Мышь, клавиатура и перо», «Аудио» или «Другие устройства». 

Windows 10 не просто перечисляет здесь устройства Bluetooth, а смешивает их со всем остальным, подключенным к вашему ПК, например мониторами и веб-камерами. Но устройства Bluetooth могут быть подключены и отключены здесь вручную. 

Кроме того, в нижней части настроек «Bluetooth и другие устройства» есть опция «Показывать уведомления для подключения с помощью Swift Pair». Не забудьте оставить этот параметр включенным, так как любые поддерживаемые устройства будут выдавать уведомление на рабочем столе для быстрого подключения. 

PS
Управление Bluetooth в Windows 10 - действительно простой процесс, и после подключения или сопряжения различных устройств управление ими становится столь же простым. 


Swift Pair - тоже скрытая жемчужина, и хотя не все устройства поддерживают это быстрое соединение, многие поддерживают, и это делает процесс еще проще. 



Похожие новости


Как отсканировать qr код

QR-коды - это теоретически простой способ отправки или получения информации - они могут содержать ссылку на веб-сайт или приложение, контактную информацию, данные билета или ряд других вещей, и вы можете просто отсканировать QR-код с помощью телефона Android или айфон, чтобы получить эти данные.

Как включить темную тему в Хроме

Как использовать темную тему Chrome, сделать новый вид браузера Google, который заменяет его обычную белую цветовую схему на другие черные и серые цвета?

Как закрепить программу на панели задач Windows

В этой сатье мы раскажем как закрепить приложения и файлы на панели задач Windows, чтобы сделать их легко доступными.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2021

All rights reserved