SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

What is Apple Watch sleep tracking?

424   |     /   IT

What is Apple Watch sleep tracking?
Sleep tracking on a smartwatch isn’t new and Apple isn’t trying to reinvent the wheel just yet. Samsung, Garmin, Fitbit, and others have been offering the ability to automatically track your time in bed and offer a range of different metrics and insights related to sleep.


To put it simply, sleep tracking helps you understand not only how you sleep but also identify trends or factors that could be contributing to poor sleep quality for a single night or in general. Some of these insights can be viewed on the Apple Watch in the dedicated Sleep app, but most are found in a sleep subsection of the iOS Health app.

Smartphones and other gadgets are used not only as smart devices, but also for the intended purpose of the phone - it is a GSM connection. and if you want to receive SMS to virtual numbers, you can go to the website https://simonline.su/en through the same smartphone and use free phone numbers 

As already mentioned, there are a bunch of third-party Apple Watch sleep apps, which you will still see recommended to you in Apple’s Sleep app. This is the first time Apple has created something that uses both its smartwatch and iPhone to smarten up that bedtime experience.

We fully anticipate that Apple’s sleep tracking app will continue to evolve to enhance the metrics it records and the insights it will offer over the coming months and years.



Similar news


Facebook Gaming: how to live-stream and create a gaming page

Facebook Gaming is a free mobile application that allows you to view and create game broadcasts.

Best Google Stadia games

Google Stadia promises to be the true next evolution of gaming. Forget the ongoing battle of the consoles between PS5, Xbox Series X and Nintendo Switch – where Google’s going, you don’t need console hardware at all. It’s destination? The cloud.

How to set up Google Stadia on smartphone

You can download Google Stadia on any recent Android smartphone - while 'official support' is for most Samsung Galaxy, OnePlus, Google Pixel, Asus ROG and Razer phones, thanks to 'experimental support' you can use any other handset on the same operating sytsem.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2021

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Что такое отслеживание сна Apple Watch

351   |     /   IT

Что такое отслеживание сна Apple Watch
Отслеживание сна в умных часах не новость, и Apple пока не пытается изобретать велосипед. Samsung, Garmin, Fitbit и другие предлагают возможность автоматически отслеживать время, проведенное вами в постели, и предлагать ряд различных показателей и аналитических данных, связанных со сном.


Проще говоря, отслеживание сна помогает понять не только то, как вы спите, но и выявить тенденции или факторы, которые могут способствовать ухудшению качества сна в течение одной ночи или в целом. Некоторые из этих идей можно просмотреть на Apple Watch в специальном приложении для сна, но большинство из них находится в подразделе сна приложения iOS Health.

Смартфоны и другие гаджеты используются не только как умные устройства, но и по прямому назначению телефона - это GSM связь. а если вы хотите принимать смс на виртуальные номера, вы можете зайти на сайт https://simonline.su/ru через тот же смартфон и воспользоваться бесплатными номерами телефонов 

Как уже упоминалось, существует множество сторонних приложений для сна Apple Watch, которые вы по-прежнему будете видеть рекомендованными в приложении Apple Sleep. Это первый раз, когда Apple создала что-то, что использует как свои умные часы, так и iPhone, чтобы улучшить время сна.

Мы ожидаем, что приложение Apple для отслеживания сна продолжит развиваться, чтобы улучшить регистрируемые показатели и идеи, которые оно будет предлагать в дальнейшем.



Похожие новости


Как вести трансляции на Facebook и создать игровую страницу Facebook Gaming

Facebook Gaming — бесплатное мобильное приложение, которое позволяет просматривать и создавать игровые трансляции.

Лучшие игры Google Stadia

Google Stadia обещает стать настоящей новой эволюцией игр. Забудьте о продолжающейся битве приставок между PS5, Xbox Series X и Nintendo Switch - там, где собирается Google, вам вообще не понадобится консольное оборудование. Его место назначения - облако.

Как настроить Google Stadia на смартфоне

Вы можете загрузить Google Stadia на любой последний Android-смартфон - хотя «официальная поддержка» предназначена для большинства телефонов Samsung Galaxy, OnePlus, Google Pixel, Asus ROG и Razer, благодаря «экспериментальной поддержке» вы можете использовать любую другую трубку.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2021

All rights reserved