SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Best Google Stadia games

86   |     /   Game

Best Google Stadia games
Google Stadia promises to be the true next evolution of gaming. Forget the ongoing battle of the consoles between PS5, Xbox Series X and Nintendo Switch – where Google’s going, you don’t need console hardware at all. It’s destination? The cloud.

Receive SMS online - register any game account using virtual numbers.

Stadia streams in high-quality, AAA games over the internet. There’s no download required, no install necessary – just a Chrome browser window (or a Chromecast Ultra with the Stadia gamepad) and stable, above-average broadband connection needed.

While a free tier is expected to launch imminently, for now you’ll have to sign up for a Pro account, which not only unlocks a few free games on a rolling basis, but also 4K streaming.

So what should be your first port of call in this brave new world of game streaming? We pick out the best Google Stadia games, in alphabetical order, below.

The best Google Stadia games
 

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

A Greek odyssey of epic proportions, Ubisoft’s Assassin’s Creed Odyssey makes even its lavish earlier historical adventure efforts look miniscule by comparison. Finally fully embracing the RPG mechanics that have sat that the fringes of the series for years now, Odyssey is a grand game, absolutely gigantic in size, with assassination missions to uncover, beautiful landscapes to explore and a surprisingly well imagined cast to interact with. It’s sheer size makes it a great match for Stadia – should you plan on being able to finish it in this lifetime, you’re going to want instant access to it on as many devices as possible, which Stadia offers.


Borderlands 3

A bombastic shooter, Borderlands 3 is the most colorful game on Stadia, and up there with its most addictive, too. You probably know the score by now – it’s a sci-fi blast-em-up, with a loot-collecting twist, and this third installment really does go out of its way to throw the kitchen sink of ideas out there. Fancy shooting a gun that turns into an explosive brain on metal spider legs when you toss it away? Borderlands 3 is ready to answer that call.


Darksiders Genesis

There’s a distinct lack of Diablo-like action-RPGs on Stadia at the moment, but Darksiders Genesis proves a worthy entry into the genre – somewhat surprisingly, in fact. For a series that was born as a God-of-War-meets-Zelda-in-Hell affair, it’s translated incredibly well into a click-and-loot fest, with a greater emphasis on direct action than most Diablo clones offer. It’s not particularly punishing with a bit of latency introduced by streaming either, making it an enjoyable play on Stadia.


Destiny 2

In a similar vein to Borderlands, but with more of an MMO-like end-game grind to enjoy, Destiny 2 does a fantastic job of fusing the Halo-style shooting mechanics that developer Bungie is known for with an enigmatic and addictive looter-shooter loop. Get a good team of mates to play this with, and the chunky, hard-hitting gunplay here will have you constantly coming back for more.


Football Manager 2020

Just as addictive as Destiny 2, but far more grounded in our world, comes the eternally moreish Football Manager. It’s never been much to look at (though this year’s soccer management sim has its most detailed match view to date), being essentially a giant gamified spreadsheet. But if you’ve ever fancied being a top manager in charge of the beautiful game, there’s nothing like it. We’d go as far as to say Stadia is actually the BEST way to play Football Manager. It doesn’t require lightning reflexes, so latency isn’t an issue, but it does require an investment in time. Stadia’s servers are able to do the hardcore number crunching the game relies in incredibly quickly, and being able to take one of the most addictive games ever onto whatever computer or phone you have to hand makes that ‘one more game’ loop even more appealing.


Gylt

The only Google Stadia exclusive on our list. It may not be Resident Evil, but don’t let Gylt’s cutesy art-style fool you – there are scares galore to be had here. Linear and at times predictable if you’re a horror gaming veteran, it does manage to squeeze in some clever puzzles and genuinely breathless stealth sequences. One to play with the lights on.


Kine

A musical puzzler with a lot of heart, Kine is a mind-bending brain scratcher. Playing as different musical instruments moving around grid-shaped levels as they attempt to form a band, Kine is quite unlike any other puzzle game you’ll have played. What’s particularly good is the way it’s levels slowly reveal hidden themes through the game – it’s not just a puzzler about the joy of music, but of love and life, too.


Metro Exodus

In terms of sheer graphical bells and whistles, Metro Exodus is THE Stadia game to play. Of all the Stadia ports we’ve tried so far, it’s clear that its developers have put the most care and attention into Metro Exodus. It’s a real showcase for the potential power of Stadia, with it being the port most closely resembling a real top-end PC experience. The post-apocalyptic survival shooter is eerie at the best of times, but this Stadia version really tries to push the envelope with graphical settings. Locked, by developer’s choice, to 30fps, it’s a more methodical than twitch-focussed shooter, making the inherent latency of a streamed experience more manageable too. 


Rage 2

If Metro Exodus is the apocalypse in muted tones, Rage 2 is the ‘Mad Max Fury Road’ reimagining. A barmy open-world shooter that loves to lean in on the excess, it has great gunplay and wild power ups that make the end of the world seem fun, all painted in garish neon hues. Do note however that, being quite a twitchy game, you might find that Stadia’s latency levels will make pinpoint targeting tricky. We’d encourage you to play with the analogue stick sensitivity levels to counteract any perceived delay.


Red Dead Redemption 2

Much like Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, Red Dead Redemption 2 is a game to get lost in. It’s vast American wilderness is one of the best-realised in all of gaming, with secrets to uncover, gangs to do battle with and a truly cinematic story wrapping it all together. It’s a mammoth download on consoles and PC, with the PC version being particularly resource hungry to get it running at its best. Like Creed, being able to access it instantly on whatever screen you’re using will make it a far more accessible experience.



Similar news


How to set up Google Stadia on smartphone

You can download Google Stadia on any recent Android smartphone - while 'official support' is for most Samsung Galaxy, OnePlus, Google Pixel, Asus ROG and Razer phones, thanks to 'experimental support' you can use any other handset on the same operating sytsem.

How to delete PS4 games

Need more space on your PS4 hard drive for those massive AAA games? We don’t blame you: while many games take up a paltry amount of space, the standard 500GB size of a PS4 hard drive – or even the larger 1TB standard of the PS4 Pro – can quickly get eaten up when you start downloading en masse, or just from the natural accumulation of games over a console’s lifespan.

How to connect your phone to the TV

Do you want to connect your smartphone to your TV? We all have more gadgets and smart devices in your home than ever before. But many of us don't know how to easily share content between them - because we assume it's a lot of hassle.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Лучшие игры Google Stadia

725   |     /   Игры

Лучшие игры Google Stadia
Google Stadia обещает стать настоящей новой эволюцией игр. Забудьте о продолжающейся битве приставок между PS5, Xbox Series X и Nintendo Switch - там, где собирается Google, вам вообще не понадобится консольное оборудование. Его место назначения - облако.

Прием смс онлайн - зарегистрируйте любой игровой аккаунт с помощью виртуальніх номеров.

Stadia транслирует высококачественные игры AAA через Интернет. Загрузка не требуется, установка не требуется - требуется только окно браузера Chrome (или Chromecast Ultra с геймпадом Stadia) и стабильное широкополосное соединение выше среднего.

Хотя ожидается, что бесплатный уровень будет запущен в ближайшее время, на данный момент вам придется зарегистрировать учетную запись Pro, которая не только сделает доступными несколько бесплатных игр по мере поступления, но также обеспечивает потоковую передачу 4K.

В какую игру вы хотели бы поиграть первой в этом дивном новом мире потоковой игры? Мы выбираем лучшие игры Google Stadia в алфавитном порядке ниже.

Лучшие игры Google Stadia

Assassin's Creed Odyssey (Ассасин Крид Одиссея)

 

Ubisoft's Assassin's Creed Odyssey, даже богатые ранее исторические приключенческие попытки выглядят крошечными в сравнении с этой игрой. Наконец, полностью охватив механику РПГ, которая уже давно стоит за серией, «Одиссея» - грандиозная игра, очень гигантского размера, с миссиями по убийствам, раскрывающими прекрасные пейзажи для исследования и удивительно хорошо продуманный актерский состав для взаимодействия с играком. Благодаря большому размеру, она идеально подходит для Stadia - если вы планируете завершить ее в этой жизни, вам понадобится быстрый доступ к ней на как можно большем количестве устройств, которые предлагает Stadia.

 

Borderlands 3 (Пограничье 3)

 

Borderlands 3 - самая яркая игра на «Stadia», и она так же очень захватывающая. Вы, наверное, уже знаете - это научно-фантастический взрыв, с изюминкой сбора добычи предметов, и этот третий выпуск действительно изо всех сил старается занять лидирующее место из трех существующих. Хочешь выстрелить из пистолета, который взрывается металлическими ножами, когда ты его бросаешь? Borderlands 3 готова ответить на этот звонок.


Darksiders Genesis

В настоящее время на Stadia явно отсутствует Diablo-подобная экшн-ролевая игра, но Darksiders Genesis доказывает достойное вступление в жанр - на самом деле это нмного удивительно. Для серии, которая была рождена как роман God-of-War-meets-Zelda-in-Hell (Бог-войны-встреч-Зельда-в-аду), она невероятно хорошо транслировалась на фестивале click-and-loot (нажми-и-укради), с большим акцентом на прямые действия, чем предлагает большинство клонов Diablo. 


Destiny 2 (Судьба 2)

В том же духе, что и в Borderlands, но с большим количеством MMO-подобных игр в конечной игре, Destiny 2 делает фантастическую работу по слиянию механики стрельбы в стиле Halo, которой разработан Bungie, с загадочным и захватывающим шутером-стрелалкой. Найдите хорошую команду друзей, чтобы поиграть в эту игру, и короткая и мощная перестрелка заставит вас постоянно возвращаться к єтой игре.


Football Manager 2020 (Футбольный менеджер 2020)

Так же захватывающе, как Destiny 2, но гораздо более укоренившийся в нашем мире, футбольный менеджер. Здесь не было на что смотреть (хотя в этом году симулятор управления футболом имеет самый подробный на сегодняшний день обзор матчей, являясь по сути гигантской игровой таблицей). Но если вам когда-нибудь покажется, что вы топ-менеджер, отвечающий за красивую игру, то ничего лучше вы не найдете. Мы бы сказали, что Stadia - ЛУЧШИЙ способ играть в Football Manager. Для этой игры не нужны молниеносные рефлексы, поэтому задержка не является проблемой, но требует затрат времени. Серверы Stadia способны делать хардкорные цифры, что делает игру невероятно быстрой, а возможность переносить одну из самых захватывающих игр в истории на любой компьютер или телефон, который у вас есть, делает этот цикл «еще одной игры» еще более привлекательным.


Gylt

Единственный Google Stadia эксклюзив в нашем списке. Возможно, это не Resident Evil, но не позволяйте обманчивому художественному стилю Gylt одурачить вас - здесь есть множество страшных моментов. Линейный и порой предсказуемый, если вы ветеран ужасов, ему удается втиснуть в себя некоторые хитрые головоломки и по-настоящему скрытые последовательности стелс. Лучше играть в Gylt с включенным светом.


Kine

Музыкальный пазл с большим сердцем, Kine - умопомрачительный умник. Играя на разных музыкальных инструментах, движущихся по сетчатым уровням, когда они пытаются сформировать и продвинуть группу, Kine совершенно не похож на другие головоломки, в которые вы играли. Что особенно хорошо, так это то, что на уровнях медленно выявляются скрытые темы в игре - это не просто загадка о радости музыки, но и о любви и жизни.

 

Metro Exodus (Метро Исход)

Metro Exodus - это игра в Stadia с точки зрения простых графических наворотов. Из всех портов Stadia, которые мы пробовали до сих пор, ясно, что их разработчики уделяют большое внимание Metro Exodus. Это настоящая демонстрация потенциальной мощи Stadia, поскольку именно этот порт наиболее похож на настоящий опыт топовых ПК. Постапокалиптический шутер на выживание в жуткие времена, но эта версия Stadia действительно пытается выйти за рамки графических настроек. По выбору разработчика он настроен на 30 кадров в секунду и является более методичным, нежели сфокусированным на шутере, что также делает задержку потоковой передачи более управляемой.


Rage 2 (Ярость 2)

Если Metro Exodus - это апокалипсис в приглушенных тонах то Rage 2 - это переосмысление «Mad Max Fury Road». Драчливый шутер с открытым миром, который любит опираться на излишки, у него дикие перестрелки и отличные бонусы, которые делают конец света кажущимся забавным, все окрашены в яркие неоновые оттенки. Тем не менее, обратите внимание, что, будучи довольно дурацкой игрой, вы можете обнаружить, что уровни задержки в Stadia затруднят точный таргетинг. Мы рекомендуем вам поиграть с уровнями чувствительности аналоговых джойстиков, чтобы противостоять любой предполагаемой задержке.


Red Dead Redemption 2

Подобно игре Assassin's Creed Odyssey, Red Dead Redemption 2 - игра, в которой можно заблудиться. Обширная американская дикая природа - одна из самых хорошо реализованных в игре, с секретами, которые нужно раскрыть, бандами, с которыми можно сражаться, и поистине кинематографическим сюжетом. Все вместе  это огромная нагрузка для консолей и ПК, причем версия для ПК особенно требовательна к ресурсам, чтобы запустить ее в лучшем виде. Как и Creed, возможность мгновенного доступа к нему на любом экране, который вы используете, сделает его гораздо более доступным.



Похожие новости


Как настроить Google Stadia на смартфоне

Вы можете загрузить Google Stadia на любой последний Android-смартфон - хотя «официальная поддержка» предназначена для большинства телефонов Samsung Galaxy, OnePlus, Google Pixel, Asus ROG и Razer, благодаря «экспериментальной поддержке» вы можете использовать любую другую трубку.

Как удалить игру на PS4

Вам нужно больше места на жестком диске PS4 для игр? Хотя многие игры занимают мало места, стандартный жесткий диск PS4 объемом 500 ГБ - или больший стандарт в 1 ТБ для PS4 Pro - может быстро закончиться, когда вы начнете массовую загрузку игр или просто из-за естественного заполнения в течение срока службы.

Как подключить телефон к телевизору

Вы хотите подключить свой смартфон к телевизору? У всех нас становится все больше и больше гаджетов и умных устройств в доме. Но многие из нас не знают, как легко обмениваться контентом между ними - потому что думают, что это сложно.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved