SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to backup your Android device without Root

18   |     /   IT
How to backup your Android device without Root
Android is the most popular operating system that provides many features that make life easier. The most important thing on an Android phone is backing up. If you installed custom recovery on your Android device, you can freely use the Android backup. And one of the best alternatives for Android backup is Titanium backup, but it requires root.



Free numbers for SMS

If you are a non-root user, you can save all the data of your device using a super-backup that does not require root. Super Backup can perform a full backup of APP, contacts, calendars, messages, call logs, bookmarks on your SD card, or you can also upload to Google Drive or Gmail as an attachment.

 

How to backup Android device without root?

1. First of all, download and install super backup on your Android device.

2. Run the application as usual.

Backup Android device without root

3. Select the contacts option to back up all your contacts.

4. Now you need to select the "Backup" option. Then a popup will appear, then click OK.

You can also use the backup app for SMS and call logs, as described above.

How to recover data?

Just touch "contacts" (if you want to restore all your contacts, if you made a backup). There you will have the option "Restore", just click on "restore", and then select the previous backup.

Similar news


How to open a blocked website

Your school, colleges or parents forbid you to use social networking sites such as Facebook, VK, twitter, pinterest, msn, etc.

Top 5 iPad / iPad Mini Alternatives for £ 200

Without a doubt, the Apple iPad and iPad Mini are two of the most popular web tablets on the market. However, they are also two of the most expensive! However, there are other models available if your budget does not stretch so far. Here Chris Price reviews five web tablets with screen sizes from 7 to 8 inches, which now sell for less than £ 200

Facebook Marketplace now uses AI

Artificial intelligence is changing the way business interacts with customers. Facebook reports this week - another example of how this happens. Yesterday, the company announced new AI-based features for the Facebook Marketplace.



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2019

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как сделать резервную копию вашего Android устройства без Root

95   |     /   IT
Как сделать резервную копию вашего Android устройства без Root
Android - самая популярная операционная система, которая предоставляет множество функций, облегчающих жизнь. Самое главное в телефоне Android - это резервное копирование. Если вы установили пользовательское восстановление на своем устройстве Android, вы можете свободно использовать резервную копию Android. И одна из лучших альтернатив для резервного копирования Android - это резервное копирование Titanium, но для этого требуется root.


Бесплатные номера для СМС

Если вы являетесь пользователем, не являющимся пользователем root, вы можете сохранить все данные своего устройства с помощью супер-резервной копии, для которой не требуется root. Super Backup может выполнить полную резервную копию APP, контактов, календарей, сообщений, журналов вызовов, закладок на вашей SD-карте или вы также можете загрузить на Google Диск или Gmail в качестве вложения.

 

Как сделать резервную копию Android-устройства без root?

1. Прежде всего, загрузите и установите super backup на Android-устройство.

2. Запустите приложение в обычном режиме.

Резервное копирование устройства Android без root

3. Выберите вариант контакты, чтобы создать резервную копию всех ваших контактов.

4. Теперь вам нужно выбрать вариант "Резервное копирование". Затем появится всплывающее окно, затем нажмите ОК.

Вы также можете использовать backup app, для SMS и журналов вызовов, как описано выше.

Как восстановить данные?

Просто коснитесь "контактов" (если вы хотите восстановить все свои контакты, если вы сделали резервную копию). Там у вас будет опция "Restore", просто нажмите на «восстановление», а затем выберите предыдущую резервную копию.


Похожие новости


Как открыть заблокированный веб-сайт

Ваша школа, колледжи или родители запрещают вам пользоваться сайтами социальных сетей, например Facebook, VK, twitter, pinterest, msn и т. Д.

Лучшие 5 планшетов альтернативы iPad / iPad Mini по £200

Без сомнения, Apple iPad и iPad Mini являются двумя из самых популярных веб-планшетов на рынке. Тем не менее, они также являются двумя из самых дорогих! Тем не менее, есть и другие доступные модели, если ваш бюджет не растягивается так далеко. Здесь Chris Price рассматривает пять веб-планшетов с размерами экрана от 7 до 8 дюймов, которые теперь продаются по це...

Facebook Marketplace теперь использует AI

Искусственный интеллект меняет способы взаимодействия бизнеса с клиентами. Сообщает Facebook на этой неделе - еще один пример того, как это происходит. Вчера компания анонсировала новые функции на базе AI для Facebook Marketplace.



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved