SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

Protecting information with SIMonline

124   |     /   Security
Protecting information with SIMonline
The implementation of economic activities using the Internet, the application of products and services, the use of plastic cards, access to classified informative resources, the provision of telephone conversations and the receipt of SMS messages call for the provision of an appropriate degree of security. Confidential business information that is transmitted according to the Web goes through some numbers of routers and servers, first of all, rather than reaching the destination. As a rule, routers do not monitor the data flowing through their flows, but there is a possibility that the data may be intercepted. Still, the data can be changed and transmitted to the addressee in a modified version. Unfortunately, the structure of the Web network itself constantly preserves the likelihood for a "bad" user to implement similar actions.

It is always difficult to provide the required degree of security and effectiveness of activities on the Internet. In some cases, by users or consumers, measures to ensure security can be regarded as measures to limit access and performance. Nevertheless, such tools, like cryptography, make it possible to significantly increase the level of protection, without restricting users' access to data.

One of the types of information protection is hiding the number of your personal mobile phone. So when registering on various sites, the latter require confirmation of identity by entering their phone number, which receives SMS from the site. When sites require a phone number to which they will send an SMS message with a verification code, you cannot enter a non-existent number because you cannot receive a message to confirm that you are a real person. By this, site administrators secured themselves and their site by protection from unscrupulous users, or bots that are registered just like that. However, you can still receive SMS online, our service provides a unique opportunity to receive SMS messages to virtual numbers in Ukraine. To register in various social networks and resources that can be accessed only by phone number, you no longer have to run to the market for a new temporary SIM card, it can be purchased online and at a more reasonable price, for any period of time, whether it be one hour or a week , all messages from all resources where you will be registered and stored in the database of your personal account will be sent to the virtual number. The SIMonline user, at any time, even at the end of the virtual number rental period, will be able to read the received SMS in his personal archive of numbers. So be sure that the protection of your personal numbers is the first task that SIMONline sms online reception service performs.

Similar news


Receive SMS online

The resources for providing virtual numbers in Ukraine are gaining more and more popularity every year, because there are often cases when the user is simply not able to buy a real SIM card or for some reason it is currently unavailable (the SIM card is lost outside the country and etc.). Also, do not forget about the anonymity that most subscribers strive for. So, for example, anyone can send ...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Защита информации с помощью SIMonline

51   |     /   Security
Защита информации с помощью SIMonline
Осуществление экономических действий с применением Сети интернет, заявка продуктов и услуг, применение пластиковых карточек, допуск к засекреченным информативным ресурсам, предоставление телефонных бесед и приема смс сообщений призывают предоставления соответственного степени защищенности. Конфиденциальная бизнес-информация, что передается согласно сети Web, идет посредством некоторых количеств маршрутизаторов и сервов, в первую очередь, нежели дойдет места назначения. Как правило маршрутизаторы никак не отслеживают протекающие через их потоки данные, однако вероятность того, что данные возможно являться перехваченными, имеется. Еще, данные могут быть изменены и переданы адресату в видоизмененном варианте. К огорчению, самостоятельно структура сети Веб постоянно сохраняет вероятность для "плохого" юзера возможность реализовать аналогичные действия. 


 Всегда сложно обеспечить требуемою степенью безопасности и эффективности деятельности в интернете. В отдельных вариантах юзерами либо потребителями, меры по обеспечению защищенности могут быть расценены равно как меры по лимитированию допуска и производительности. Тем не менее подобные средства, наподобии, криптографии, дают возможность существенно повысить уровень защиты, никак не сдерживая доступ юзеров к данным.

Одной из разновидности защиты информации является скрытие номера своего личного мобильного телефона. Так при регистрации на различных сайтах, последние требуют подтверждение личности вводом своего номера телефона, на который приходит смс от сайта. Когда сайты требуют номер телефона, на который они отправят смс сообщение с кодом подтверждения, вы не сможете ввести несуществующий номер, потому что не сможете на него принять сообщение для подтверждения что вы являетесь реальным человеком. Этим администраторы сайтов обезопасили себя и свой сайт, защитой от недобросовесных пользователей, или ботов, которые регистрируются просто так. Однако принять смс онлайн все же можно, наш сервис предоставляет уникальную возможность принимать смс сообщения на виртуальные номера Украины. Для регистрации в различных соц сетях и ресурсах в которые можно входить только по номеру телефона, больше не прийдется бегать на рынок за новой временной сим картой, ее можно приобрести онлайн и за более приемлемую цену, на любой промежуток времени, будь то один час или неделя, на виртуальный номер будут приходить все сообщения от всех ресурсов где вы будете регистрироваться и сохраняться в базе данных личного кабинета. Пользователь СИМонлайн, в любое время, даже по окончанию срока аренды виртуального номера, сможет прочесть принятые смс в в своем личном архиве номеров. Так что будьте уверены, зашита ваших личных номеров - это первая задача которую выполняет сервис онлайн приема смс СИМонлайн.

Похожие новости


Прием смс онлайн

Ресурсы по предоставлению виртуальных номеров в Украине с каждым годом обретают всё большую популярность, ведь нередки случаи, когда у пользователя банально нет возможности купить реальную сим-карту или же по каким-то причинам она на данный момент недоступна (сим карта утеряна за пределами страны и т.д.). Также не стоит забывать и об...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved