SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

How to enable dark mode for Instagram

185   |     /   Social
How to enable dark mode for Instagram
Running Instagram in dark mode can help conserve power (as Google's research has revealed), it's easier on the eyes at night, the contrast can make text easier to read and perhaps most importantly, it just looks cool.

Register on Instagram for virtual numbers, hurry to register first. until someone else took the free phone numbers.

Developers have been scrambling to update their apps with new color schemes in recent months (Google Chrome, Facebook and Twitter have all received makeovers), and Instagram is one of the latest to gain the option.

However, enabling dark mode for Instagram isn't as simple as flicking a switch in the app, and it isn't yet available to everyone. As head of Instagram Adam Mosseri notes in a tweet, you need to be running the latest version of the mobile operating system – that is, Android 10 or iOS 13 – to enjoy the dark tones:

Starting today, you can use Instagram in dark mode on iOS 13 or Android 10. Turn dark mode on your phone to try it out.

If you do happen to have one of those operating systems, Instagram will change color automatically when you activate the device's system-wide dark mode. There's no way to activate dark mode within Instagram itself, but hopefully that will change with a future update.

If and when that happens, we'll update this guide accordingly will full instructions explaining how to make the switch.

Enable dark mode for Instagram in iOS 13

  • Open your phone's settings
  • Select 'Display and brightness'
  • Tap 'Dark' to change the theme
  • Launch Instagram


Enable dark mode for Instagram in Android 10

  • Open your phone's settings
  • Scroll down to 'Display'
  • Activate the 'Dark theme' toggle
  • Launch Instagram

Similar news


How To Use SHAREit To Transfer Files Between Two PCs

Most PC users prefer using a USB flash drive to transfer files between computers. While USB flash drive serves the purpose well, at times, you might need to transfer large files from one PC to another PC without using a USB drive.

How to Make the Taskbar Transparent on Windows 7

Coming from Windows XP, the jump to Windows 7 was a massive one. It provided a fresh look on the Windows Operating System and offered a lot of background and backend improvements made Windows 7 just as popular as Windows XP (Sorry, Windows 8 and Windows Vista). But the best thing about Windows 7 is how it looked. It looked modern, it looked sleek. Most of that...

How to create an Invisible folder on Windows

Creating a hidden folder is easy and very elementary. But if you want to really hide the things on your computer from prying eyes, you should create an invisible folder. Yep, by invisible, I mean that no one will be able to see it. And only you will be able to select the folder (if your remember where it is). Here’s how an invisible folder would look like:



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Как включить темный режим для Instagram

247   |     /   Соцсети
Как включить темный режим для Instagram
Запуск Instagram в темном режиме может помочь в экономии батареи (как показали исследования Google), в темное время на глаза легче, контрастность облегчает чтение текста и, что самое важное, выглядит просто потрясно.

Регистрация в Instagram на виртуальные номера, спешите зарегистрироваться первыми. пока бесплатные номера не занял кто то другой.

В последние месяцы разработчики изо всех сил старались обновить свои приложения новыми цветовыми схемами (Google Chrome, Facebook и Twitter все получили изменения), и Instagram является одним из последних, кто получил такую ​​возможность.

Однако включить темный режим для Instagram не так просто, как щелкнуть выключателем в приложении, и он пока не доступен для всех. Как отмечает в твиттере глава Instagram Адам Моссери, вам нужно использовать последнюю версию мобильной операционной системы, то есть Android 10 или iOS 13, чтобы наслаждаться темными тонами:

Сейчас, вы можете использовать Instagram в темном режиме на iOS 13 или Android 10. Включите темный режим на своем телефоне, чтобы опробовать его.

Если у вас есть одна из этих операционных систем, Instagram автоматически изменит цвет, когда вы активируете общесистемный темный режим устройства. В самом Instagram нет способа активировать темный режим, но, надеюсь, это изменится в будущем обновлении.

Если и когда это произойдет, мы обновим это руководство соответственно с подробными инструкциями, объясняющими, как выполнить переключение.

Включить темный режим для Instagram в iOS 13

  • Откройте настройки вашего телефона
  • Выберите «Дисплей и яркость»
  • Нажмите «Темный», чтобы изменить тему
  • Запустить Instagram


Включить темный режим для Instagram в Android 10

  • Откройте настройки вашего телефона
  • Прокрутите вниз до «Показать»
  • Активируйте переключатель «Темная тема»
  • Запустить Instagram

Похожие новости


Как использовать SHAREit для передачи файлов между двумя ПК

Большинство пользователей ПК предпочитают использовать флэш-накопитель USB для передачи файлов между компьютерами. Хотя USB-накопитель хорошо подходит для этой цели, иногда вам может понадобиться перенести большие файлы с одного компьютера на другой без использования USB-накопителя.

Как сделать панель задач прозрачной в Windows 7

Исходя из Windows XP, переход на Windows 7 был массовым. Он по-новому взглянул на операционную систему Windows и предложил множество фоновых и серверных улучшений, сделавших Windows 7 такой же популярной, как Windows XP (извините, Windows 8 и Windows Vista). Но самое лучшее в Windows 7 - это то, как она выглядела. Выглядела современно и гладко. Большая часть э...

Как создать невидимую папку в Windows

Создать скрытую папку легко и очень элементарно. Но если вы хотите действительно скрыть вещи на своем компьютере от посторонних глаз, вам следует создать невидимую папку. Да, под невидимым я имею в виду, что никто не сможет его увидеть. И только вы сможете выбрать папку (если вы помните, где она находится). Как будет выглядеть невидимая папка видно на картинке...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved