SIMonline

Service receive & sending SMS

New poll analyzes AIOps opinion acceptance

92   |     /   IT
New poll analyzes AIOps opinion acceptance
A new study shows that 68% of IT executives with 500 or more employees experimented with AIOps tools. And 73% use AIOps to learn more about system alerts.


SMS reception online

These decision makers consider automation (74 percent); accelerated average time-resolution (66 percent); and anomaly detection (58 percent) as the top three drivers for implementing AIOps.

Surveys' opinions varied on the most important aspects of AIOps solutions. Sixty-three percent said ease of deployment and orchestration. Sixty-two percent responded to intelligence or knowledge capture. Fifty-three percent reported consumption through dashboards. And 40% said they support hybrid cloud environments.

OpsRamp ordered the study. Gartner spent this. A research firm interviewed 120 IT executives as part of an effort.

A survey of system warnings indicates that 51% of respondents reported that half of the incidents recur. And 48% said their current alert volumes are too noisy, too high, or both.

“The survey data is consistent with what we hear from customers,” said Mahesh Ramachandran, vice president of product management at OpsRamp. “Business IT professionals are overloaded with warnings. And they are challenged to distinguish between legitimate signals and loud, but harmless noise. From the survey we know that even a relatively small reduction - up to 25 percent - of the number of warnings received by IT operations teams will be considered successful from the point of view of the company's AIOps strategy. With innovations such as the OpsRamp AIOps output mechanism for a more reasonable correlation of the support, we believe that this is good and within reach. ”

Similar news


8 tips to prevent the loss or theft of your mobile phone

"Prevention is better than cure." This is an expression that we always hear to remind us of how precious jewelry is. This applies to many things, such as gadgets and values.

Mobile Number Tracking Guide

If you are a manager who wants to keep track of their employees or a parent who wants to keep track of their children, it's time to find out how to track your mobile number.

Create a Facebook account without a phone number and email address

Facebook is still as popular as before, being a major player in the social media space and enjoyed by millions of people around the world. However, the recent Facebook privacy issue is causing fluctuations among even its experienced users. “Do I really have to send my email address to Facebook?” Or “Do I really need to provide my Facebook Mobile number?” These are possible questions that you ca...



SIMONLINE.SU

This is not only a service for receiving and sending SMS messages to virtual numbers, but also a tutorial on user safety in the modern world, the latest developments in IT, social media security, fresh programs and lessons that simplify our lives. So are other issues encountered by the average user. In simple words, each user will find for themselves something interesting or answers to their questions.

SIMonline © 2020

All rights reserved

SIMonline

Сервис приема & отправки SMS

Новый опрос анализирует принятие мнения AIOps

333   |     /   IT

Новый опрос анализирует принятие мнения AIOps
Новое исследование показывает, что 68% ИТ-руководителей компаний с 500 или более сотрудниками экспериментировали с инструментами AIOps. А 73% используют AIOps для получения более подробной информации о системных предупреждениях.

прием смс онлайн

Эти лица, принимающие решения, рассматривают автоматизацию (74 процента); ускоренное среднее время-разрешение (66 процентов); и обнаружение аномалий (58 процентов) в качестве трех основных драйверов внедрения AIOps.

Представления участников опроса варьировались по наиболее важным аспектам решений AIOps. Шестьдесят три процента говорили о простоте развертывания и оркестровки. Шестьдесят два процента ответили на интеллект или захват знаний. Пятьдесят три процента заявили о потреблении через информационные панели. И 40% заявили о поддержке гибридных облачных сред.

OpsRamp заказал исследование. Гартнер провел это. Исследовательская фирма опросила 120 ИТ-руководителей в рамках усилий.

Данные опроса о системных предупреждениях свидетельствуют о том, что 51% респондентов сообщили, что половина инцидентов повторяется. И 48% сказали, что их текущие объемы оповещений слишком шумные, слишком высокие или оба.

«Данные опроса соответствуют тому, что мы слышим от клиентов», - сказал Махеш Рамачандран, вице-президент по управлению продуктами компании OpsRamp. «Специалисты по ИТ-услугам в сфере бизнеса перегружены предупреждениями. И им бросают вызов различать законные сигналы и громкий, но безвредный шум. Из данных опроса мы знаем, что даже относительно небольшое сокращение - до 25 процентов - количество предупреждений, полученных командами ИТ-операций, будет считаться успешным с точки зрения стратегии AIOps компании. С инновациями, такими как механизм вывода AIOps от OpsRamp для более разумной корреляции опоры, мы считаем, что это хорошо и в пределах достижимости».



Похожие новости


8 советов по предотвращению потери или кражи вашего мобильного телефона

"Профилактика лучше лечения." Это выражение, которое мы всегда слышим, чтобы напомнить нам о том, насколько ценны драгоценности. Это применимо ко многим вещам, например, гаджетам и ценностям.

Руководство по отслеживанию мобильного номера

Если вы менеджер, который хочет следить за своими сотрудниками или родитель, который хочет отслеживать своих детей, пришло время узнать, как отслеживать номер мобильного телефона.

Создать аккаунт Facebook без номера телефона и адреса электронной почты

Facebook по-прежнему так же популярен, как и прежде, будучи крупным игроком в пространстве социальных сетей и пользуется миллионами людей во всем мире. Однако недавняя проблема конфиденциальности в Facebook вызывает колебания среди даже своих опытных пользователей. «Должен ли я действительно отправлять свой адрес электронной почты на Facebook?» Или «Должен ли ...



SIMONLINE.SU

Это не только сервис приема и отправки СМС сообщений на виртуальные номера, но еще и туториал по безопасности пользователей в современном мире, новинки разработок в IT сфере, безопасность в социальных сетях, свежие программы и уроки упрощающие нашу жизнь. Так же и другие вопросы встречающиеся у рядового пользователя. Простыми словами, каждый пользователь найдет для себя что то интересное или ответы на свои вопросы.

SIMonline © 2018 - 2020

All rights reserved